x

14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

by Nina L. Palmer – Nov 20, 2020
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers
© Eatwell101.com

No holiday celebration is complete without a signature drink! We think that these festive Christmas cocktail recipes will go perfectly with whatever menu you have planned for your Christmas dinner. Whether you choose to serve up a festive candy cane cocktail or a warming Bourbon punch, these Christmas cocktail recipes are sure to help you celebrate the holidays in good spirits. Cheers!

Easy Christmas Cocktails Recipes: 14 Easy Christmas Cocktails and Drinks to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
1 of 14   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Candy Cane Infused Vodka - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/candy-cane-vodka-recipe
2 of 14   eatwell101.com

Candy Cane Infused Vodka

Sweet and minty, make this candy cane infused vodka and get into the holiday spirit!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
3 of 14   eatwell101.com

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
4 of 14   eatwell101.com

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
5 of 14   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-champagne-cocktail-recipe
6 of 14   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Champagne Cocktail

This Raspberry Champagne Cocktail makes a delicious and elegant signature drink to celebrate the Holidays.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
7 of 14   eatwell101.com

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

A perfectly sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
8 of 14   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-lemonade-cocktail-recipe
9 of 14   eatwell101.com

The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail

This bubbly apple lemonade cocktail is begging to be part of your Holiday party
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
10 of 14   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Gin Fizz

The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-cocktail-recipe
11 of 14   eatwell101.com

Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

This easy champagne cocktail with tangerine and pomegranate is the perfect drink to ring in the new year!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-margarita-recipe-2
12 of 14   eatwell101.com

Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas

Fruity and cheery - you are sure to fall in love at first sip
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
13 of 14   eatwell101.com

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-persimmon-cocktail-recipe
14 of 14   eatwell101.com

Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail

This persimmon-champagne mix makes an especially vibrant clean cocktail, perfect for a New Year’s Eve toast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Christmas cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Easy Christmas Cocktails - #christmas #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101- These Christmas cocktail recipes are sure to help you celebrate the holidays in good spirits!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X