Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Jan 4, 2021
Meal planner
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers
© Eatwell101.com
Easy Christmas Cocktails - #christmas #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101- These Christmas cocktail recipes are sure to help you celebrate the holidays in good spirits!

No holiday celebration is complete without a signature drink! We think that these festive Christmas cocktail recipes will go perfectly with whatever menu you have planned for your Christmas dinner. Whether you choose to serve up a festive candy cane cocktail or a warming Bourbon punch, these Christmas cocktail recipes are sure to help you celebrate the holidays in good spirits. Cheers!

Easy Christmas Cocktails Recipes: 14 Easy Christmas Cocktails and Drinks to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
1 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Candy Cane Infused Vodka - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/candy-cane-vodka-recipe
2 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Candy Cane Infused Vodka

Sweet and minty, make this candy cane infused vodka and get into the holiday spirit!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
3 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
4 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
5 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-champagne-cocktail-recipe
6 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Raspberry Champagne Cocktail

This Raspberry Champagne Cocktail makes a delicious and elegant signature drink to celebrate the Holidays.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
7 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

This Easy Cranberry-Gin Cocktail Recipe will be your go-to sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
8 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-lemonade-cocktail-recipe
9 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail

This bubbly apple lemonade cocktail is begging to be part of your Holiday party
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
10 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Raspberry Gin Fizz

The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-cocktail-recipe
11 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

This easy champagne cocktail with tangerine and pomegranate is the perfect drink to ring in the new year!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-margarita-recipe-2
12 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Cheery Grapefruit Margaritas

Fruity and cheery - you are sure to fall in love at first sip
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
13 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-persimmon-cocktail-recipe
14 of 14   eatwell101.com
14 Easy Christmas Cocktails to Celebrate in Good Cheers

Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail

This persimmon-champagne mix makes an especially vibrant clean cocktail, perfect for a New Year’s Eve toast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Christmas cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X