x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Love toasts in the morning? Jazz yours up with these 12 delicious breakfast toast recipes.

Breakfast Toast Recipes – Love toasts in the morning? Jazz yours up with these 12 delicious breakfast toast recipes. Toasts are (of course) delicious, portable, easy to make, and filling. With the right combo of creative toppings, you have a healthy breakfast on the table every morning. Discover our selection of best toast recipes and blow your standard avocado toast out of the toaster! Enjoy!

Sweet Potato Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-toasts-recipe
1 of 12   EATWELL101

Sweet Potato Toasts

Cooking time: 5 min
A nutrient-rich alternative to your typical toast. All you have to do is slice, toast and top!
View recipe
Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
2 of 12   EATWELL101

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
View recipe
Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-avocado-toast-recipe
3 of 12   EATWELL101

Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for your breakfast, lunch, dinner, or even a midnight snack!
View recipe
Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-avocado-toasts-recipe
4 of 12   EATWELL101

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
It’s hard to imagine a better snack!
View recipe
Pizza French Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
5 of 12   EATWELL101

Pizza French Toasts

Cooking time: 0 min
A gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
View recipe
Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella Pizza Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-breakfast-pizza-toast-recipe
6 of 12   EATWELL101

Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella Pizza Toast

Cooking time: 0 min
These fast-fix pizza toasts are a sure hit for a gourmet breakfast.
View recipe
Mashed Peas on Breakfast Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-peas-on-breakfast-toast-recipe
7 of 12   EATWELL101

Mashed Peas on Breakfast Toast

Cooking time: 0 min
Irresistible for a well-rounded spring breakfast.
View recipe
Sauteed Swiss Chard Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-chard-toasts-recipe
8 of 12   EATWELL101

Sauteed Swiss Chard Toasts

Cooking time: 0 min
This vegetarian snack is so healthy and delicious.
View recipe
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
9 of 12   EATWELL101

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Cooking time: 0 min
Sexy summer breakfast...
View recipe
Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
10 of 12   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Cooking time: 0 min
Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
View recipe
Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/heirloom-tomato-cream-cheese-toast-recipe
11 of 12   EATWELL101

Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast

Cooking time: 0 min
A colorful and juicy snack ready in under 10 minutes.
View recipe
Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
12 of 12   EATWELL101

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

Cooking time: 0 min
We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
View recipe

Did you make one of these breakfast toast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.