x

12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 6, 2020
Meal planner
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings
© Eatwell101.com

Breakfast Toast Recipes – Love toasts in the morning? Jazz yours up with these 12 delicious breakfast toast recipes. Toasts are (of course) delicious, portable, easy to make, and filling. With the right combo of creative toppings, you have a healthy breakfast on the table every morning. Discover our selection of best toast recipes and blow your standard avocado toast out of the toaster! Enjoy!

Breakfast Toast Recipes: 12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Sweet Potato Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-toasts-recipe
1 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Sweet Potato Toasts

A nutrient-rich alternative to your typical toast. All you have to do is slice, toast and top!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
2 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-avocado-toast-recipe
3 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast

Perfect for your breakfast, lunch, dinner, or even a midnight snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-avocado-toasts-recipe
4 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce

It’s hard to imagine a better snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pizza French Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
5 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Pizza French Toasts

These pizza toasts make a gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella Pizza Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-breakfast-pizza-toast-recipe
6 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella Pizza Toast

These fast-fix pizza toasts are a sure hit for a gourmet breakfast.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Mashed Peas on Breakfast Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-peas-on-breakfast-toast-recipe
7 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Mashed Peas on Breakfast Toast

Irresistible for a well-rounded spring breakfast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sauteed Swiss Chard Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-chard-toasts-recipe
8 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Sauteed Swiss Chard Toasts

This vegetarian snack is so healthy and delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
9 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Sexy summer breakfast...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
10 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/heirloom-tomato-cream-cheese-toast-recipe
11 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast

A colorful and juicy snack ready in under 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
12 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these breakfast toast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X