x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

12 Delicious Breakfast Toast Recipes to Brighten your Mornings

Love toasts in the morning? Jazz yours up with these 12 delicious breakfast toast recipes.

Breakfast Toast Recipes – Love toasts in the morning? Jazz yours up with these 12 delicious breakfast toast recipes. Toasts are (of course) delicious, portable, easy to make, and filling. With the right combo of creative toppings, you have a healthy breakfast on the table every morning. Discover our selection of best toast recipes and blow your standard avocado toast out of the toaster! Enjoy!

Sweet Potato Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-toasts-recipe
1 of 12   Eatwell101

Sweet Potato Toasts

A nutrient-rich alternative to your typical toast. All you have to do is slice, toast and top!
Get the recipe

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-balsamic-avocado-rose-toast-recipe
2 of 12   Eatwell101

Honey Balsamic Avocado Toast

A quick and healthy breakfast to feed your avocado obsession.
Get the recipe

Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-avocado-toast-recipe
3 of 12   Eatwell101

Grilled Shrimp Avocado Toast

Perfect for your breakfast, lunch, dinner, or even a midnight snack!
Get the recipe

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-avocado-toasts-recipe
4 of 12   Eatwell101

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce

It’s hard to imagine a better snack!
Get the recipe

Pizza French Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pizza-french-toasts-breakfast-recipe
5 of 12   Eatwell101

Pizza French Toasts

A gorgeous breakfast you’ll want everyday.
Get the recipe

Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella Pizza Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-breakfast-pizza-toast-recipe
6 of 12   Eatwell101

Ham, Tomato and Mozzarella Pizza Toast

These fast-fix pizza toasts are a sure hit for a gourmet breakfast.
Get the recipe

Mashed Peas on Breakfast Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mashed-peas-on-breakfast-toast-recipe
7 of 12   Eatwell101

Mashed Peas on Breakfast Toast

Irresistible for a well-rounded spring breakfast.
Get the recipe

Sauteed Swiss Chard Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/swiss-chard-toasts-recipe
8 of 12   Eatwell101

Sauteed Swiss Chard Toasts

This vegetarian snack is so healthy and delicious.
Get the recipe

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-toasts-recipe
9 of 12   Eatwell101

Pineapple Toasts with Maple, Cheese and Mint

Sexy summer breakfast...
Get the recipe

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asparagus-tartines-recipe
10 of 12   Eatwell101

Cream Cheese, Asparagus and Salmon Tartines

Super flavorful and creamy, but still light and healthy.
Get the recipe

Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/heirloom-tomato-cream-cheese-toast-recipe
11 of 12   Eatwell101

Heirloom Tomato Cream Cheese Toast

A colorful and juicy snack ready in under 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
12 of 12   Eatwell101

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these breakfast toast recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x