x

16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party

by Nina L. Palmer – May 26, 2024
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
© Eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes - #dip #recipes #eatwell101 - Upgrade your party game with our irresistible dips that are sure to impress. Including recipes for garlic aioli dip, whipped feta dip, and many more!

Dip Recipes – With the Summer entertaining season starting, we’ve rounded up our best dip recipes to wow the crowds and make an impression at potlucks, family get-togethers, and backyard bash! From cheesy ground beef dip to light fruit dips, these quick appetizers are a snap to whip up – Enjoy!

Dip Recipes: 16 Amazing Dip Ideas for Your Summer Party

1. Garlic Aioli Dip

Garlic Aioli Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-aioli-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
Try our flavorful and easy garlic aioli dip! Ready to impress your guests and taste buds? Give this aioli recipe a try!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cheesy Ground Beef Dip

Cheesy Ground Beef Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
Cheesy ground beef dip is easy to make and super flavorful. Ideal for game day, everyone loves this grand beef dip recipe!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Roasted Chickpeas Avocado Dip

Roasted Chickpeas Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
Roasted chickpeas avocado dip— Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Chunky Cheese Guacamole

Chunky Cheese Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
Dazzle your guests with this Cheesy Guacamole recipe! So Creamy, so Fresh! The best last-minute appetizer ever.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Fresh Cranberry Dip

Fresh Cranberry Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
This fresh cranberry dip is a sweet and spicy holiday appetizer. The Cranberry dip recipe is perfect for serving with tortilla chips or your favorite crackers!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Creamy Whipped Feta Dip

Creamy Whipped Feta Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whipped-feta-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
A quick and easy feta dip recipe for any occasion - This creamy whipped feta dip is fabulous with corn tortillas, pita, or veggies!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Whipped Ricotta Dip with Balsamic and Cranberries

Whipped Ricotta Dip with Balsamic and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/whipped-ricotta-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
Whipped ricotta dip is a light and creamy appetizer infused with balsamic flavor. This ricotta dip recipe is the perfect crowd-pleaser for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Homemade Guacamole

Homemade Guacamole - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-guacamole-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
This is truly the only homemade guacamole recipe you’ll ever need - This guacamole is the absolute best healthy dip and appetizer, you'll want to make it again and again!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Cheese Salad Dip

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Creamy Red Lentil Dip

Creamy Red Lentil Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
A thick and spicy appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Chopped Green Dip Salad

Chopped Green Dip Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-green-dip-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
Chopped green salad dip is a quick and simple salad recipe that will get the whole family excited to dip in crispy tortilla chips!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Amazing Dip Recipes for Your Summer Party
This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these dip recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Go To Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X