Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Sep 25, 2021
Meal planner
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Cocktails Recipes - #thanksgiving #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101 -  These are the best Thanksgiving cocktail recipe ideas to make your Holiday dinner complete! So fun and festive, you'll love these delicious Thanksgiving drinks.

Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipes  – Looking for the best Thanksgiving cocktail recipe ideas to make your Turkey Day dinner complete? So fun and festive, these delicious drinks with Fall accents are perfect for Thanksgiving! All of these are so easy to make and any of these will be the big hit at your Thanksgiving gatherings. Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Cocktails: 17 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-bourbon-cocktail-recipe
1 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

This apple cider and bourbon cocktail will be your new fall favorite!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Christmas Cranberry Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/christmas-cocktail-recipe
2 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Christmas Cranberry Bourbon Cocktail

This Cranberry Bourbon Cocktail is the perfect starter to celebrate the holidays!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cinnamon-moscow-mule-recipe
3 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule

This Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule is the perfect way to ring in the holiday season!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-fall-sangria-recipe
4 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
5 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

This Easy Cranberry-Gin Cocktail Recipe will be your go-to sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
6 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-champagne-cocktail-recipe
7 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Raspberry Champagne Cocktail

This Raspberry Champagne Cocktail makes a delicious and elegant signature drink to celebrate the Holidays.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
8 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate & Grapefruit Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-grapefruit-gin-cocktail-recipe
9 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Pomegranate & Grapefruit Gin Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cider  Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-cocktail-recipe
10 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

The perfect cocktail recipe during season transitioning.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-cocktail-recipe
11 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

This easy champagne cocktail with tangerine and pomegranate is the perfect drink to ring in the new year!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
12 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-pomegranate-mojito-recipe
13 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Pomegranate Mojito Cocktail

With healthy antioxidants, this fruity cocktail is the perfect excuse to enjoy a glass (or two) in the kitchen with your best friend during your holiday festivities.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
14 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Mulled Apple Cider

No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Holiday Punch! - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/holiday-punch-recipe
15 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Holiday Punch!

This Holiday punch recipe is so simple to make, delicious, and refreshing!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Icy Pear Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pear-cocktail-recipe
16 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Icy Pear Cocktail

This refreshing pear cocktail with vodka is the perfect drink to celebrate the end of the year!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Christmas Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/christmas-punch-recipe
17 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Christmas Punch

This Christmas punch is sweet, fizzy, and delicious!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-ginger-grapefruit-mocktail-recipe
18 of 18   eatwell101.com
18 Best Thanksgiving Cocktail Recipe Ideas

The Ginger Turmeric Mocktail That Keeps Your Body Optimized

Keep your body optimized with the health-boosting benefits of this festive drink!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving cocktails? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X