x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
12 of the Best Potato Sides Ever

12 of the Best Potato Sides Ever

These potato side dish recipes are all easy, quick, and have a twist that will delight everyone at your table.

Potato side dish recipes – Whether it’s mashed, baked, sauteed or cooked in the Instant Pot, potatoes are always a favorite when it comes to roundup the main course – especially a family or Holiday dinner. Scroll down and discover the best potato side dish recipes from our recipes index. They’re all easy, quick, and have a twist that will delight any potato lover. Enjoy!

Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-mashed-potatoes-recipe
1 of 12   Eatwell101

Instant Pot Buttery Garlic Mashed Potatoes

A silky-smooth, delicious side dish that is perfect for weeknight meals or holidays.
Get the recipe

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-garlic-butter-parmesan-potatoes-recipe
2 of 12   Eatwell101

Roasted Garlic Butter Parmesan Potatoes

These epic roasted potatoes are perfect side for any of your meals!
Get the recipe

Parmesan Ranch Potatoes in Foil Packets - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potatoes-in-foil-packets-recipe
3 of 12   Eatwell101

Parmesan Ranch Potatoes in Foil Packets

These oven-baked potatoes in foil only need a few simple ingredients and you have the tastiest baked potatoes ever!
Get the recipe

7-Minutes Instant Pot Garlic Brown Butter Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potatoes-brown-butter
4 of 12   Eatwell101

7-Minutes Instant Pot Garlic Brown Butter Potatoes

The easiest and fastest potatoes you will ever make. So moist and flavorful!
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-mashed-potato-cakes
5 of 12   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potato Cakes

A super easy side dish, light dinner or lunch!
Get the recipe

Extra Crispy Baked Garlic Parmesan Potato Wedges - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-potato-wedges-recipe
6 of 12   Eatwell101

Extra Crispy Baked Garlic Parmesan Potato Wedges

Crispy on the outside and tender on the inside — Game on!
Get the recipe

Cheesy Garlic Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-roasted-potatoes-recipe
7 of 12   Eatwell101

Cheesy Garlic Roasted Potatoes

Crunchy golden exteriors, soft and creamy inside – The only roasted potatoes recipe you’ll ever need!
Get the recipe

Extra-Creamy Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-mashed-potatoes-recipe
8 of 12   Eatwell101

Extra-Creamy Mashed Potatoes

Silky-smooth and delicious, these creamy mashed potatoes make the perfect side for any occasion.
Get the recipe

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-parmesan-roasted-potatoes
9 of 12   Eatwell101

Garlic Butter Parmesan Roasted Baby Potatoes

A quick dinner side, party snack, or breakfast potatoes.
Get the recipe

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-parmesan-butter-roasted-potatoes
10 of 12   Eatwell101

Garlic Parmesan Butter Roasted Potatoes

A striking side, crispy on the outside and tender in the center.
Get the recipe

Bacon Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-garlic-parmesan-mashed-potatoes-recipe
11 of 12   Eatwell101

Bacon Garlic Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

This is the perfect side dish for turkey and gravy on your holiday table
Get the recipe

Garlic Cajun Roasted Potatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cajun-potatoes-recipe
12 of 12   Eatwell101

Garlic Cajun Roasted Potatoes

The ideal side dish for a meat and potatoes dinner.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these potato sides recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x