x

New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party

by Sidney Yang – Dec 29, 2022
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
© Eatwell101.com

If you’re hosting or invited to a New Year’s Eve potluck, these easy and festive recipes are what you’re looking for! From puff pastry appetizers and cheese balls to quick dip recipes and pigs-in-a-blanket rolls, these New Year’s Eve recipes are highly portable and get you raving fans. Enjoy!

New Year's Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year's Eve Party

1. Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Puff Pastry Pigs in a Blanket

Puff Pastry Pigs in a Blanket - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/puff-pastry-pigs-in-a-blanket-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
Pigs in a blanket with a flavorful sausage filling wrapped in crisp puff pastry make the perfect bite-size appetizers for the holidays! Customize these easy sausage rolls with herbs, spices, and cheese - everyone will rave about them!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Spinach Dip Puff Bites

Spinach Dip Puff Bites - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-dip-puff-bites-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
These spinach dip puff appetizers made into a muffin tin are the perfect party appetizer for the holidays
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Cheesy Ground Beef Dip

Cheesy Ground Beef Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
Cheesy ground beef dip is easy to make and super flavorful. Ideal for game day, everyone loves this grand beef dip recipe!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins

Cheesy Bacon Egg Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-egg-muffins
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
Egg muffins are cheesy, puffy, low in carbs and high in protein. This bacon egg muffins recipe is the perfect make-ahead breakfast for on the go!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Parmesan Puff Stars

Parmesan Puff Stars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/parmesan-puff-appetizers-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
A super easy appetizer recipe for a holiday party.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Ground Beef Potato Nachos

Ground Beef Potato Nachos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ground-beef-potato-nachos-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
Ground beef and potato nachos are crowd-pleasing party food! These nachos with potato chips instead of tortilla chips are customizable, delicious, and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Marinated Mushroom Salad

Marinated Mushroom Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-mushroom-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
This marinated mushroom salad is ultra addictive! Ideal as a BBQ appetizer, a holiday side dish or for a busy weeknight dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls

Bacon Jalapeño Popper Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-jalapeno-popper-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
New Year’s Eve: 10 Easy Recipe Ideas to Bring to a New Year’s Eve Party
These super festive bacon jalapeño popper cheese balls make for a real crowd-pleasing appetizer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these recipes for New Year’s Eve? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X