x

20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party

by Sidney Yang – Updated Sep 3, 2022
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
© Eatwell101.com

Labor Day salad recipes – When grilling and bbq fares have been covered, salads are the perfect dish to bring to a Labor Day BBQ or potluck. From creamy vegetable salads to pasta salads and tangy slaws, here are our favorite Labor Day salad recipes. Scroll down and pick up your favorite. Enjoy!

Labor Day Salad Recipes: 20 Salads Ideas for your Labor Day Party

1. Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad

Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This tomato cucumber salad is light and refreshing - perfect for a casual dinner or feeding a crowd at a potluck party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
Healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies. Try this pasta salad recipe for a quick lunch or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Easy Chicken Salad

Easy Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-chicken-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This easy chicken salad is undoubtedly a crowd-pleasing salad recipe! Make this classic chicken salad for lunch, a picnic, or a potluck!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Quinoa Cucumber Salad

Quinoa Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
Cucumber quinoa salad recipe with a simple lemon and olive oil dressing is a wonderful salad that's perfect with any meal.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Creamy Corn Salad

Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Chopped Kale Salad

Chopped Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
A finely chopped kale salad recipe that will make you feel full and healthy for the rest of the day. Try this kale salad asap!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Mediterranean Salad with Cucumber, Tomato and Onion

Mediterranean Salad with Cucumber, Tomato and Onion - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mediterranean-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
Our easy Mediterranean salad recipe comes together in 10 minutes with just a handful of ingredients. This chopped salad recipe works as a side dish but also makes a vegetarian meal on its own.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs, and Cucumber is so easy to make! Fresh, healthy and super delicious, the best salad to add to your dinner table.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Healthy Tomato Potato Salad

Healthy Tomato Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-potato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This easy tomato potato salad recipe is light, nourishing, and super delicious. Bring the potato salad to your next potluck and prepare yourself for rave reviews!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh coleslaw you can make in a cinch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Marinated Tomato Salad

Marinated Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This marinated tomato salad recipe is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Spicy Corn Salad

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
Easy and delicious corn salad recipe - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Roasted Potato Salad

Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Avocado Quinoa Salad

Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This avocado quinoa salad is super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad

Healthy Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. No-Mayo Potato Salad

No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Healthy Coleslaw {No Mayo}

Healthy Coleslaw {No Mayo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
Healthy coleslaw recipe without mayo or sugar! This light coleslaw recipe with Mediterranean accents is perfect bliss for your potlucks, barbecue, or any outdoor event!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Mediterranean Cucumber Salad

Mediterranean Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mediterranean-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This Mediterranean salad recipe with juicy tomato, fresh cucumber, and colorful bell peppers is a bright and delicious salad, perfect for hot summer days.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Cucumber Strawberry Salad

Cucumber Strawberry Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This strawberry salad with cucumber and watermelon is the perfect summer side to serve with grilled chicken or steak. What would be more cooling than a freshly cut strawberry salad?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Grilled Butter Corn Salad with Jalapeño

Grilled Butter Corn Salad with Jalapeño - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This grilled corn salad is your ultimate summer side. The blissed-out blend of grilled corn, jalapeño, and red onion goes with virtually anything!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

31. Shredded Carrot Salad with Honey Mustard Dressing

Shredded Carrot Salad with Honey Mustard Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shredded-carrot-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
This shredded carrot salad makes the perfect addition to a potluck or brunch.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these salad recipes for Labor Day? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X