x

20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party

by Sidney Yang – Updated Sep 6, 2020
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
© Eatwell101.com

Labor Day salad recipes – When grilling and bbq fares have been covered, salads are the perfect dish to bring to a Labor Day BBQ or potluck. From creamy vegetable salads to pasta salads and tangy slaws, here are our favorite Labor Day salad recipes. Scroll down and pick up your favorite. Enjoy!

Labor Day Salad Recipes: 20 Salads Ideas for your Labor Day Party

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
1 of 20   eatwell101.com

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
2 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 20   eatwell101.com

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

This healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
4 of 20   eatwell101.com

Creamy Corn Salad

This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
5 of 20   eatwell101.com

Roasted Potato Salad

This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
6 of 20   eatwell101.com

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
7 of 20   eatwell101.com

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
8 of 20   eatwell101.com

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

This flavorful avocado salad is perfect for your weeknight dinners of potluck contributions! Fresh, healthy and super delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
9 of 20   eatwell101.com

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
10 of 20   eatwell101.com

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
11 of 20   eatwell101.com

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
12 of 20   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
13 of 20   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
14 of 20   eatwell101.com

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
15 of 20   eatwell101.com

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
16 of 20   eatwell101.com

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
17 of 20   eatwell101.com

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
18 of 20   eatwell101.com

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
19 of 20   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
20 of 20   eatwell101.com

No-Mayo Potato Salad

A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these salad recipes for Labor Day? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X