x

20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party

by Sidney Yang – Aug 29, 2019
20 Salad Recipes Perfect for Your Labor Day Party
© Eatwell101.com

Labor Day salad recipes – When grilling and bbq fares have been covered, salads are the perfect dish to bring to a Labor Day BBQ or potluck. From creamy vegetable salads to pasta salads and tangy slaws, here are our favorite Labor Day salad recipes. Scroll down and pick up your favorite. Enjoy!

Labor Day Salad Recipes: 20 Salads Ideas for your Labor Day Party

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
1 of 20   EATWELL101

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
View recipe
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
2 of 20   EATWELL101

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

Cooking time: 0 min
This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
View recipe
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
3 of 20   EATWELL101

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Cooking time: 10 min
This healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies!
View recipe
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
4 of 20   EATWELL101

Creamy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
View recipe
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
5 of 20   EATWELL101

Roasted Potato Salad

Cooking time: 30 min
This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
View recipe
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
6 of 20   EATWELL101

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

Cooking time: 5 min
This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
View recipe
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
7 of 20   EATWELL101

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
View recipe
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
8 of 20   EATWELL101

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Cooking time: 0 min
This flavorful avocado salad is perfect for your weeknight dinners of potluck contributions! Fresh, healthy and super delicious!
View recipe
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
9 of 20   EATWELL101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Cooking time: 0 min
Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
View recipe
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
10 of 20   EATWELL101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
View recipe
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
11 of 20   EATWELL101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
12 of 20   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
View recipe
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
13 of 20   EATWELL101

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
View recipe
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
14 of 20   EATWELL101

Spicy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
View recipe
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
15 of 20   EATWELL101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Cooking time: 5 min
This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
View recipe
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
16 of 20   EATWELL101

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
View recipe
Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
17 of 20   EATWELL101

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
View recipe
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
18 of 20   EATWELL101

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
19 of 20   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe
No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
20 of 20   EATWELL101

No-Mayo Potato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice.
View recipe

Did you make one of these salad recipes for Labor Day? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X