Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jun 14, 2021
Meal planner
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
Healthy Summer Dessert Recipes - #healthy #summer #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - These summer dessert recipes will have your taste buds ready for summer fun.

Healthy Summer Dessert Recipes – Looking to expand the limits of your sweet tooth, without adding to the guilt? Well, Summer is the peak dessert season for fruits! Get ready for summer with these delicious and healthy summer desserts – from fruit salads to popsicles… These summer dessert recipes will have your taste buds ready for summer fun. Enjoy!

Healthy Summer Dessert Recipes: 16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
1 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Watermelon Lime Granita

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing. This healthy summer dessert will refresh your tastebuds beyond your imagination!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
2 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Coconut Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-coconut-lemonade-recipe
3 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Frozen Coconut Lemonade

This frozen coconut lemonade is delicious, not too sweet, and super duper cold, which is perfect with the ever increasing temps outside! The perfect Summer dessert when you want to cool down, yet stay healthy!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
4 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend. You can make this simple summer dessert with the help of the kids. They'll love the experience!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
5 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes. This fruit salad is the epitome of a healthy summer dessert to enjoy al fresco.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
6 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Chilled Mango Soup

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
7 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
8 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet! This healthy dessert is one of our favorites!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
9 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
10 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
11 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Show your colors this summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
12 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
13 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
14 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
15 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Tomato Granita

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter A healthy and refreshing dessert everyone loves!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
16 of 16   eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these healthy Summer dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X