x

16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jun 14, 2021
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
Healthy Summer Dessert Recipes - #healthy #summer #dessert #recipes #eatwell101 - These summer dessert recipes will have your taste buds ready for summer fun.

Healthy Summer Dessert Recipes – Looking to expand the limits of your sweet tooth, without adding to the guilt? Well, Summer is the peak dessert season for fruits! Get ready for summer with these delicious and healthy summer desserts – from fruit salads to popsicles… These summer dessert recipes will have your taste buds ready for summer fun. Enjoy!

Healthy Summer Dessert Recipes: 16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

1. Watermelon Lime Granita

Watermelon Lime Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-lime-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Only 3 ingredients and unbelievably refreshing. This healthy summer dessert will refresh your tastebuds beyond your imagination!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. 2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt

2-Ingredients Banana Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

This banana frozen yogurt is made with only 2 ingredients and is as healthy as ice cream gets. Everyone will love this banana frozen yogurt recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Frozen Coconut Lemonade

Frozen Coconut Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-coconut-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

This frozen coconut lemonade is delicious, not too sweet, and super duper cold, which is perfect with the ever increasing temps outside! The perfect Summer dessert when you want to cool down, yet stay healthy!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. 2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend. You can make this simple summer dessert with the help of the kids. They'll love the experience!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing

Berry Fruit Salad with Honey Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

The perfect fruit salad for an any occasion! Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes. This fruit salad is the epitome of a healthy summer dessert to enjoy al fresco.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Chilled Mango Soup

Chilled Mango Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chilled-kiwi-mango-soup-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

This chilled mango soup takes minutes to whip up in your blender and lends itself well to breakfasts, desserts or snacks.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. 2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Cherry Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-cherry-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Paleo, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian, Gluten-Free. You really can't get much simpler than this easy Sorbet dessert recipe!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. 2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet

2-Ingredient Honey Watermelon Sorbet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-sorbet-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Best Homemade Honey Watermelon Sorbet recipe, made with 2 ingredients in an instant! Watermelon mixed with Honey then frozen until hard. Tastes like Real Sorbet! This healthy dessert is one of our favorites!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. 3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart

Mini Strawberry Cheesecake Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-cups-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

This Shortbread mini strawberry cheesecake Tart recipe is filled with homemade cheesecake filling, fresh strawberry. This is an easy dessert that everyone loves.

Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Show your colors this summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto}

Berry Cobbler {Low-Carb, Keto} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-berry-cobbler-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

The perfect summer dessert, with a Keto twist. Super easy to make and absolutely delicious!

Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Beat the heat with this refreshing and healthy dessert.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream

Blueberry Coconut Ice Cream-Dream - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-coconut-ice-cream-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

A Vegan frozen treat, perfect for Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Tomato Granita

Tomato Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Create a vibrant and delicious dinner party starter A healthy and refreshing dessert everyone loves!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops

Turmeric Coconut Ginger Ice Pops - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/turmeric-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Healthy Summer Dessert Ideas

Best for indulging your sweet tooth!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these healthy Summer dessert recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X