x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
16 Super Healthy Smoothie Recipes

16 Super Healthy Smoothie Recipes

Need a quick and easy but healthy breakfast or snack today? Try one of these healthy smoothie recipes!

Need a quick and easy but healthy breakfast or snack today? Try one of these healthy smoothie recipes! From banana, strawberry, and dozens more fruit and vegetable, you’re in for a quick breakfast on the go or a smart way to sneak in fruit and veggies into your diet. Scroll down and pick up your favorite smoothie recipe!

Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
1 of 16   Eatwell101

Almond Banana Smoothie

Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Get the recipe

Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-mango-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
2 of 16   Eatwell101

Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie

Perfect for a breakfast on the go, a quick midday meal, or a regenerating post-workout snack.
Get the recipe

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
3 of 16   Eatwell101

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Sweet and fresh — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Get the recipe

Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
4 of 16   Eatwell101

Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie


Get the recipe

The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-detox-smoothie-recipe
5 of 16   Eatwell101

The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body

Healthy and so creamy that you'll want to eat it by the spoon.
Get the recipe

Cucumber Fennel Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-fennel-smoothie-recipe
6 of 16   Eatwell101

Cucumber Fennel Smoothie

This green smoothie is your new morning delight.
Get the recipe

Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-spinach-smoothie-recipe
7 of 16   Eatwell101

Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie

Try this super healthy and high fiber way to start your day.
Get the recipe

Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-yogurt-smoothie-recipe
8 of 16   Eatwell101

Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie

A quick and deliciously healthy way to start the day with maximum energy.
Get the recipe

Gingerized Peach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-peach-smoothie-recipe
9 of 16   Eatwell101

Gingerized Peach Smoothie

A nutritious breakfast or snack! Fresh, hydrating and satisfying!
Get the recipe

Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chia-seeds-smoothie-recipe
10 of 16   Eatwell101

Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie

Keep the colds at bay and your immune system healthy!
Get the recipe

Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-quinoa-breakfast-recipe
11 of 16   Eatwell101

Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl

A protein-packed breakfast bowl that will make you feel energized and satisfied until lunchtime.
Get the recipe

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
12 of 16   Eatwell101

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
Get the recipe

Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/multivitamin-orange-carrot-smoothie-recipe
13 of 16   Eatwell101

Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie


Get the recipe

Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
14 of 16   Eatwell101

Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie

Boost your morning with this vitamin packed drink.
Get the recipe

Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-banana-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
15 of 16   Eatwell101

Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie

A super-tasty smoothie, perfect to start your day off right
Get the recipe

Clementine Cranberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/energy-clementine-cranberry-smoothie-recipe
16 of 16   Eatwell101

Clementine Cranberry Smoothie

Start your morning off strong with this clementine cranberry smoothie, ready in less than 5 minutes and with just 3 ingredients.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these smoothie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.