x

16 Super Healthy Smoothie Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 5, 2020
16 Super Healthy Smoothie Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Need a quick and easy but healthy breakfast or snack today? Try one of these healthy smoothie recipes! From banana, strawberry, and dozens more fruit and vegetable, you’re in for a quick breakfast on the go or a smart way to sneak in fruit and veggies into your diet. Scroll down and pick up your favorite smoothie recipe!

Healthy Smoothie Recipes: 16 Super Easy Smoothie Recipes

Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
1 of 16   EATWELL101

Almond Banana Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
View recipe >>
Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-mango-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
2 of 16   EATWELL101

Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a breakfast on the go, a quick midday meal, or a regenerating post-workout snack.
View recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
3 of 16   EATWELL101

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
View recipe >>
Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
4 of 16   EATWELL101

Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-detox-smoothie-recipe
5 of 16   EATWELL101

The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy and so creamy that you'll want to eat it by the spoon.
View recipe >>
Cucumber Fennel Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-fennel-smoothie-recipe
6 of 16   EATWELL101

Cucumber Fennel Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
This green smoothie is your new morning delight.
View recipe >>
Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-spinach-smoothie-recipe
7 of 16   EATWELL101

Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Try this super healthy and high fiber way to start your day.
View recipe >>
Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-yogurt-smoothie-recipe
8 of 16   EATWELL101

Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and deliciously healthy way to start the day with maximum energy.
View recipe >>
Gingerized Peach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-peach-smoothie-recipe
9 of 16   EATWELL101

Gingerized Peach Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
A nutritious breakfast or snack! Fresh, hydrating and satisfying!
View recipe >>
Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chia-seeds-smoothie-recipe
10 of 16   EATWELL101

Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Keep the colds at bay and your immune system healthy!
View recipe >>
Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-quinoa-breakfast-recipe
11 of 16   EATWELL101

Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl

Cooking time: 0 min
A protein-packed breakfast bowl that will make you feel energized and satisfied until lunchtime.
View recipe >>
Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
12 of 16   EATWELL101

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
View recipe >>
Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/multivitamin-orange-carrot-smoothie-recipe
13 of 16   EATWELL101

Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
14 of 16   EATWELL101

Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Boost your morning with this vitamin packed drink.
View recipe >>
Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-banana-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
15 of 16   EATWELL101

Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
A super-tasty smoothie, perfect to start your day off right
View recipe >>
Clementine Cranberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/energy-clementine-cranberry-smoothie-recipe
16 of 16   EATWELL101

Clementine Cranberry Smoothie

Cooking time: 0 min
Start your morning off strong with this clementine cranberry smoothie, ready in less than 5 minutes and with just 3 ingredients.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these smoothie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X