x

16 Super Healthy Smoothie Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 5, 2020
16 Super Healthy Smoothie Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Need a quick and easy but healthy breakfast or snack today? Try one of these healthy smoothie recipes! From banana, strawberry, and dozens more fruit and vegetable, you’re in for a quick breakfast on the go or a smart way to sneak in fruit and veggies into your diet. Scroll down and pick up your favorite smoothie recipe!

Healthy Smoothie Recipes: 16 Super Easy Smoothie Recipes

Almond Banana Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-banana-smoothie-recipe
1 of 16   eatwell101.com

Almond Banana Smoothie

Easy to make and incredibly delicious, this healthy smoothie is the perfect snack or breakfast!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/carrot-mango-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
2 of 16   eatwell101.com

Banana Mango Turmeric Smoothie

Perfect for a breakfast on the go, a quick midday meal, or a regenerating post-workout snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
3 of 16   eatwell101.com

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-turmeric-smoothie-recipe
4 of 16   eatwell101.com

Creamy Banana Turmeric Smoothie


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/green-detox-smoothie-recipe
5 of 16   eatwell101.com

The Green Smoothie That Detoxifies Your Body

Healthy and so creamy that you'll want to eat it by the spoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Fennel Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-fennel-smoothie-recipe
6 of 16   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Fennel Smoothie

This green smoothie is your new morning delight.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-spinach-smoothie-recipe
7 of 16   eatwell101.com

Blueberry-Spinach Smoothie

Try this super healthy and high fiber way to start your day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-yogurt-smoothie-recipe
8 of 16   eatwell101.com

Fast Apple Yogurt Smoothie

A quick and deliciously healthy way to start the day with maximum energy.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Gingerized Peach Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ginger-peach-smoothie-recipe
9 of 16   eatwell101.com

Gingerized Peach Smoothie

A nutritious breakfast or snack! Fresh, hydrating and satisfying!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pumpkin-chia-seeds-smoothie-recipe
10 of 16   eatwell101.com

Pumpkin Chia Seeds Smoothie

Keep the colds at bay and your immune system healthy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-quinoa-breakfast-recipe
11 of 16   eatwell101.com

Berry-Quinoa Smoothie Bowl

A protein-packed breakfast bowl that will make you feel energized and satisfied until lunchtime.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-smoothie-with-ginger
12 of 16   eatwell101.com

Banana Strawberry and Ginger Smoothie

Quench your thirst with this fast and fruity treat
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/multivitamin-orange-carrot-smoothie-recipe
13 of 16   eatwell101.com

Orange Carrot Multivitamin Smoothie


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-carrot-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
14 of 16   eatwell101.com

Orange Carrot Breakfast Smoothie

Boost your morning with this vitamin packed drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/orange-banana-breakfast-smoothie-recipe
15 of 16   eatwell101.com

Orange Banana Breakfast Smoothie

A super-tasty smoothie, perfect to start your day off right
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Clementine Cranberry Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/energy-clementine-cranberry-smoothie-recipe
16 of 16   eatwell101.com

Clementine Cranberry Smoothie

Start your morning off strong with this clementine cranberry smoothie, ready in less than 5 minutes and with just 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these smoothie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X