x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
11 Must-Make Grilled Kabob Recipes for Summer

11 Must-Make Grilled Kabob Recipes for Summer

These grilled kabob recipes are the perfect way to serve up a complete summer dinner!

Food on a stick is great for feeding a crowd! Easy to make and full of flavors, these grilled kabob recipes cover all meat and vegetable options and make the perfect way to serve up a complete summer dinner. Choose your favorite kabob recipe ideas from our selection below and enjoy!

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
1 of 11   Eatwell101

Grilled Steak Kabobs

Cooking time: 15 min

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Get the recipe

Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
2 of 11   Eatwell101

Lemon Garlic Butter Grilled Salmon

Cooking time: 10 min

A perfect healthy grilling recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Get the recipe

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
3 of 11   Eatwell101

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

Cooking time: 0 min

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Get the recipe

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
4 of 11   Eatwell101

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Cooking time: 8 min

Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Get the recipe

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
5 of 11   Eatwell101

Grilled Shrimp with Honey Garlic Lemon Glaze

Cooking time: 10 min

Healthy, incredibly flavorful, and quick to make for a warm-weather dinner!
Get the recipe

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/general-tso-grilled-cauliflower
6 of 11   Eatwell101

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs

Cooking time: 15 min

A crunchy-sweet twist on a take-out favorite!
Get the recipe

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
7 of 11   Eatwell101

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

Cooking time: 0 min

The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
Get the recipe

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
8 of 11   Eatwell101

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Cooking time: 0 min

Let's get right to the delicious.
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-tenders-recipe
9 of 11   Eatwell101

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders

Cooking time: 0 min

The ultimate grilling recipe for your summer gatherings.
Get the recipe

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-skewers-recipe
10 of 11   Eatwell101

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries

Cooking time: 0 min

These easy grilled skewers are so easy to make and loaded with flavor - they'll be the hit at your next backyard BBQ.
Get the recipe

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
11 of 11   Eatwell101

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Cooking time: 10 min

Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these kabob recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.