x

11 Must-Make Grilled Kabob Recipes for Summer

by Sidney Yang – Updated May 4, 2020
11 Must-Make Grilled Kabob Recipes for Summer
© Eatwell101.com

Food on a stick is great for feeding a crowd! Easy to make and full of flavors, these grilled kabob recipes cover all meat and vegetable options and make the perfect way to serve up a complete summer dinner. Choose your favorite kabob recipe ideas from our selection below and enjoy!

Grilled Kabob Recipes - 11 Must Make Grilled Kabob Recipes for Summer

Grilled Steak Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-steak-kabobs-recipe
1 of 11   eatwell101.com

Grilled Steak Kabobs

So juicy and delicious - Your BBQ parties just won’t be the same without them!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-garlic-butter-salmon-skewers
2 of 11   eatwell101.com

Grilled Salmon with Lemon and Garlic Butter Glaze

This grilled salmon recipe is coated in a flavorful marinade - A perfect healthy grilling salmon recipe that’s done in 20 minutes.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-with-honey-chili-lime-cilantro
3 of 11   eatwell101.com

Grilled Honey Chili Lime Cilantro Chicken

The perfect recipe for your Summer cookouts.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-brown-sugar-garlic-chicken
4 of 11   eatwell101.com

Grilled Brown Sugar Garlic Chicken

Juicy tender and so delicious - the perfect reason to pull out the grill!
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-shrimp-recipe
5 of 11   eatwell101.com

Lemon Grilled  Shrimp with Honey Garlic Glaze

These easy grilled lemon shrimp skewers can be on your table in just 20 minutes. Incredibly flavorful!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/general-tso-grilled-cauliflower
6 of 11   eatwell101.com

Grilled General Tso’s Cauliflower Kabobs

A crunchy-sweet twist on a take-out favorite!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-garlic-shrimp-skillet-recipe
7 of 11   eatwell101.com

Honey Garlic Sriracha Shrimp

The easiest and most delicious shrimp you can make in 15 mins
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-pork-kebabs-recipe
8 of 11   eatwell101.com

Grilled Fajita Zucchini Pork Kebabs

Let's get right to the delicious.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-tenders-recipe
9 of 11   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Grilled Chicken Tenders

The ultimate grilling recipe for your summer gatherings.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-chicken-skewers-recipe
10 of 11   eatwell101.com

Grilled Chicken Skewers with Strawberries

These easy grilled skewers are so easy to make and loaded with flavor - they'll be the hit at your next backyard BBQ.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-zucchini-bbq-sauce
11 of 11   eatwell101.com

Grilled Zucchini with BBQ Sauce

Backyard barbecue, with a vegetarian twist!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these kabob recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X