x

30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour

by Sidney Yang – Jun 11, 2023
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
© Eatwell101.com

Fruit cocktail recipes – After a long work day, nothing sounds better than spending time with friends or family over a refreshing drink. Here are four essential cocktail recipes for a great aperitif. These easy fruit cocktail recipes will be the perfect refreshment after a day of labor, and they are the perfect choice when it’s hot outside – sweet, fruity, and fragrant of the summer season. But don’t forget to be mindful of your consumption! 

Cocktails Recipes: 30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour

1. Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca

Refreshing Strawberry Cucumber Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-strawberry-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
This refreshing strawberry cucumber agua Fresca is best enjoyed outside!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Strawberry Lime Soda

Strawberry Lime Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
This strawberry lime soda recipe is a refreshing drink to sip on a sunny spring afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Easy Strawberry Lemonade

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer. Made with roasted strawberries, homemade simple syrup, and freshly squeezed lemon juice, it's an easy and healthy lemonade everyone will love!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Fresh Cherry Limeade

Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail

Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hawaiian-pineapple-cosmopolitan-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Fresh, tangy and distinctly tropical, this Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail will be the highlight of your party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Melon Agua Fresca

Melon Agua Fresca - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-agua-fresca-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Summer Hydration at its best with only 3 ingredients.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Frosted Peach Lemonade

Frosted Peach Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosted-peach-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Turn up summer with this frosted peach lemonade packed with the flavor of juicy peaches and zesty lemon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Easy Raspberry Margarita

Easy Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this simple and Sweet raspberry margarita Recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Strawberry Lime Punch

Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Watermelon White Sangria

Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour

20. Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach

Homemade Lemonade with Fresh Peach - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/homemade-lemonade-recipe-with-fresh-peach
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Fresh, bright, and deliciously sweet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Perfect Fruity Iced Tea

Perfect Fruity Iced Tea - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Try this thirst-quenching refresher full of sweet flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Spicy Watermelon Lemonade

Spicy Watermelon Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-watermelon-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
The ultimate summer twist!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Raspberry Gin Fizz

Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Peach Lavender Soda

Peach Lavender Soda - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-soda-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Pretty looking and refreshing, this is the perfect drink to say goodbye to summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

26. Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Artificial ingredients not allowed!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

27. Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

28. Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler

Speedy Pineapple Lemonade Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
Blissful on a hot day and incredibly easy to whip up.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

29. Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler

Strawberry Iced Tea Cooler - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-iced-tea-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
This dreamy goodness will cool down any warm afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

30. Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
30 Easy Fruit Cocktails for a Friendly Happy Hour
A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these fruity cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Go To Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X