x
x
21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season

21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season

These comforting Fall soup recipes are perfect for cooler evenings, any day of the week!

Fall Soup Recipes – Get cozy this fall season with these comforting Fall soup recipes. From butter squash to sweet potato, fall soups are not only tasty, but also versatile which means you’ll have no problem finding a recipe everyone will love. Each soup is made with simple, inexpensive ingredients yet still packs a seasonal punch. Perfect for cooler evenings and any day of the week!

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-white-chicken-chili-recipe
1 of 21   Eatwell101

Filling, tasty and super indulgent, this slow cooker chicken chili recipe is an amazing comfort food. Get the recipe.

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
2 of 21   Eatwell101

So good, so comforting and just so creamy - Everyone will ask for seconds. Get the recipe.

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
3 of 21   Eatwell101

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl. Get the recipe.

Potato Spinach Sausage Soup (Instant Pot)

Potato Spinach Sausage Soup (Instant Pot) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potato-soup-recipe
4 of 21   Eatwell101

Hearty and comforting - Guaranteed to warm you up! Get the recipe.

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
5 of 21   Eatwell101

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner. Get the recipe.

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
6 of 21   Eatwell101

Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse. Get the recipe.

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
7 of 21   Eatwell101

Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy. Get the recipe.

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
8 of 21   Eatwell101

Super nutritious and so easy to make! Get the recipe.

13 Hearty Soup Recipes for Dinner

13 Hearty Soup Recipes for Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/soup-recipes-for-dinner
9 of 21   Eatwell101

Get the recipe.

Chicken Noodle Soup

Chicken Noodle Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-noodle-soup-recipe
10 of 21   Eatwell101

Chunky vegetables and tender noodles will fill your stomach and soothe your soul! Get the recipe.

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
11 of 21   Eatwell101

Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch. Get the recipe.

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
12 of 21   Eatwell101

Super nutritious and ready in 15 minutes. Get the recipe.

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
13 of 21   Eatwell101

Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work! Get the recipe.

Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup

Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curried-cranberry-carrot-soup-recipe
14 of 21   Eatwell101

Keep yourself warm on a cool fall night with this healthy curried carrot soup. Get the recipe.

Superfood Bacon Vegetable Soup

Superfood Bacon Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
15 of 21   Eatwell101

Keeps you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out! Get the recipe.

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-garlic-bread-soup-recipe
16 of 21   Eatwell101

Just the thing you need for a cozy evening! Get the recipe.

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-split-pea-soup-recipe
17 of 21   Eatwell101

This soup warms you up, makes things easier in the kitchen and nourishes your body too! Get the recipe.

Broccoli Cheese Soup

Broccoli Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-broccoli-soup-recipe
18 of 21   Eatwell101

This soup has that kind of warm-you-right-up goodness that’s perfect to cap a cold and rainy day. Get the recipe.

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
19 of 21   Eatwell101

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian. Get the recipe.

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
20 of 21   Eatwell101

A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more. Get the recipe.

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-acorn-squash-soup-recipe
21 of 21   Eatwell101

Quick and easy enough for a comforting dinner, even on a busy weeknight. Get the recipe.

Did you make one of these fall soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season - These comforting Fall soup recipes are perfect for cooler evenings, any day of the week!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x