x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season

21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season

These comforting Fall soup recipes are perfect for cooler evenings, any day of the week!

Fall Soup Recipes – Get cozy this fall season with these comforting Fall soup recipes. From butter squash to sweet potato, fall soups are not only tasty, but also versatile which means you’ll have no problem finding a recipe everyone will love. Each soup is made with simple, inexpensive ingredients yet still packs a seasonal punch. Perfect for cooler evenings and any day of the week!

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-white-chicken-chili-recipe
1 of 21   Eatwell101

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili

Filling, tasty and super indulgent, this slow cooker chicken chili recipe is an amazing comfort food.
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
2 of 21   Eatwell101

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup

So good, so comforting and just so creamy - Everyone will ask for seconds.
Get the recipe

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
3 of 21   Eatwell101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Get the recipe

Potato Spinach Sausage Soup (Instant Pot) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potato-soup-recipe
4 of 21   Eatwell101

Potato Spinach Sausage Soup (Instant Pot)

Hearty and comforting - Guaranteed to warm you up!
Get the recipe

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
5 of 21   Eatwell101

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
Get the recipe

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
6 of 21   Eatwell101

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
Get the recipe

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
7 of 21   Eatwell101

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy.
Get the recipe

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
8 of 21   Eatwell101

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Super nutritious and so easy to make!
Get the recipe

13 Hearty Soup Recipes for Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/soup-recipes-for-dinner
9 of 21   Eatwell101

13 Hearty Soup Recipes for Dinner


Get the recipe

Chicken Noodle Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-noodle-soup-recipe
10 of 21   Eatwell101

Chicken Noodle Soup

Chunky vegetables and tender noodles will fill your stomach and soothe your soul!
Get the recipe

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
11 of 21   Eatwell101

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
Get the recipe

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
12 of 21   Eatwell101

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

Super nutritious and ready in 15 minutes.
Get the recipe

Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
13 of 21   Eatwell101

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
Get the recipe

Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curried-cranberry-carrot-soup-recipe
14 of 21   Eatwell101

Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup

Keep yourself warm on a cool fall night with this healthy curried carrot soup.
Get the recipe

Superfood Bacon Vegetable Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
15 of 21   Eatwell101

Superfood Bacon Vegetable Soup

Keeps you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out!
Get the recipe

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-garlic-bread-soup-recipe
16 of 21   Eatwell101

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup

Just the thing you need for a cozy evening!
Get the recipe

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-split-pea-soup-recipe
17 of 21   Eatwell101

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup

This soup warms you up, makes things easier in the kitchen and nourishes your body too!
Get the recipe

Broccoli Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-broccoli-soup-recipe
18 of 21   Eatwell101

Broccoli Cheese Soup

This soup has that kind of warm-you-right-up goodness that’s perfect to cap a cold and rainy day.
Get the recipe

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
19 of 21   Eatwell101

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
Get the recipe

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
20 of 21   Eatwell101

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more.
Get the recipe

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-acorn-squash-soup-recipe
21 of 21   Eatwell101

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup

Quick and easy enough for a comforting dinner, even on a busy weeknight.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these fall soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season - These comforting Fall soup recipes are perfect for cooler evenings, any day of the week!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.