x

21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season

by Sidney Yang – Oct 15, 2018
21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season
© Eatwell101.com

Fall Soup Recipes – Get cozy this fall season with these comforting Fall soup recipes. From butter squash to sweet potato, fall soups are not only tasty, but also versatile which means you’ll have no problem finding a recipe everyone will love. Each soup is made with simple, inexpensive ingredients yet still packs a seasonal punch. Perfect for cooler evenings and any day of the week!

Fall Soup Recipes: 21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
1 of 21   eatwell101.com

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
2 of 21   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Super nutritious and so easy to make!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-white-chicken-chili-recipe
3 of 21   eatwell101.com

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili

Filling, tasty and super indulgent, this slow cooker chicken chili recipe is an amazing comfort food.
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
4 of 21   eatwell101.com

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup

This Chicken Soup recipe is So good, so comforting and just so creamy - Everyone will ask for seconds.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
5 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Potato Spinach Sausage Soup (Instant Pot) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potato-soup-recipe
6 of 21   eatwell101.com

Potato Spinach Sausage Soup (Instant Pot)

Hearty and comforting - Guaranteed to warm you up!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
7 of 21   eatwell101.com

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
Cooking time: 240 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
8 of 21   eatwell101.com

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
13 Hearty Soup Recipes for Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/soup-recipes-for-dinner
9 of 21   eatwell101.com

13 Hearty Soup Recipes for Dinner


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chicken Noodle Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-noodle-soup-recipe
10 of 21   eatwell101.com

Chicken Noodle Soup

Chunky vegetables and tender noodles will fill your stomach and soothe your soul!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
11 of 21   eatwell101.com

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
12 of 21   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

This broccoli cauliflower soup is super nutritious and ready in 15 minutes.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
13 of 21   eatwell101.com

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curried-cranberry-carrot-soup-recipe
14 of 21   eatwell101.com

Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup

Keep yourself warm on a cool fall night with this healthy curried carrot soup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
15 of 21   eatwell101.com

Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon

This quick and easy vegetable soup recipe will keep you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-garlic-bread-soup-recipe
16 of 21   eatwell101.com

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup

Just the thing you need for a cozy evening!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-split-pea-soup-recipe
17 of 21   eatwell101.com

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup

This soup warms you up, makes things easier in the kitchen and nourishes your body too!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-broccoli-soup-recipe
18 of 21   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Cheese Soup

This soup has that kind of warm-you-right-up goodness that’s perfect to cap a cold and rainy day.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
19 of 21   eatwell101.com

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
20 of 21   eatwell101.com

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Acorn Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-acorn-squash-soup-recipe
21 of 21   eatwell101.com

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup

Quick and easy enough for a comforting dinner, even on a busy weeknight.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these fall soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season - These comforting Fall soup recipes are perfect for cooler evenings, any day of the week!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X