x

21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season

by Sidney Yang – Oct 15, 2018
21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season
© Eatwell101.com

Fall Soup Recipes – Get cozy this fall season with these comforting Fall soup recipes. From butter squash to sweet potato, fall soups are not only tasty, but also versatile which means you’ll have no problem finding a recipe everyone will love. Each soup is made with simple, inexpensive ingredients yet still packs a seasonal punch. Perfect for cooler evenings and any day of the week!

Fall Soup Recipes: 21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggies-cleansing-detox-soup-recipe
1 of 21   EATWELL101

Butternut Squash Cleansing Detox Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
Perfect for those in serious need of a detox diet and cleanse.
View recipe
Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-cauliflower-curry-soup-recipe
2 of 21   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Curried Cauliflower and Broccoli Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Super nutritious and so easy to make!
View recipe



Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-white-chicken-chili-recipe
3 of 21   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker White Chicken Chili

Cooking time: 240 min
Filling, tasty and super indulgent, this slow cooker chicken chili recipe is an amazing comfort food.
View recipe
Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-creamy-chicken-soup-recipe
4 of 21   EATWELL101

Instant Pot Creamy Chicken Soup

Cooking time: 20 min
This Chicken Soup recipe is So good, so comforting and just so creamy - Everyone will ask for seconds.
View recipe
Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sweet-potato-soup-recipe
5 of 21   EATWELL101

Creamy Sweet Potato Coconut Soup with Quinoa

Cooking time: 15 min
Rich, healthy and satisfying - A complete dinner in one bowl.
View recipe
Potato Spinach Sausage Soup (Instant Pot) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-potato-soup-recipe
6 of 21   EATWELL101

Potato Spinach Sausage Soup (Instant Pot)

Cooking time: 15 min
Hearty and comforting - Guaranteed to warm you up!
View recipe
Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/slow-cooker-split-pea-soup-recipe
7 of 21   EATWELL101

Slow Cooker Sweet Potato Split Pea Soup

Cooking time: 240 min
Easy & creamy with tons of flavor - Perfect for a vegan or vegetarian-friendly dinner.
View recipe
Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-squash-soup-with-brussels-sprout
8 of 21   EATWELL101

Roasted Butternut Squash and Brussels Sprout Soup

Cooking time: 30 min
Incredibly delicious, comforting, and healthy.
View recipe
13 Hearty Soup Recipes for Dinner - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/soup-recipes-for-dinner
9 of 21   EATWELL101

13 Hearty Soup Recipes for Dinner

Cooking time: 0 min
Chicken Noodle Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-noodle-soup-recipe
10 of 21   EATWELL101

Chicken Noodle Soup

Cooking time: 25 min
Chunky vegetables and tender noodles will fill your stomach and soothe your soul!
View recipe
Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-carrot-soup-recipe
11 of 21   EATWELL101

Creamy Carrot Soup with Caramelized Pecans

Cooking time: 25 min
Super healthy and smooth with an irresistible bit of crunch.
View recipe
Broccoli Cauliflower Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/broccoli-cauliflower-soup-recipe
12 of 21   EATWELL101

Broccoli Cauliflower Soup

Cooking time: 15 min
This broccoli cauliflower soup is super nutritious and ready in 15 minutes.
View recipe
Crockpot Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/crockpot-split-pea-soup-recipe
13 of 21   EATWELL101

Crockpot Split Pea Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Curl up with a warm comfy bowl of this vegan soup after a hard day at work!
View recipe
Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/curried-cranberry-carrot-soup-recipe
14 of 21   EATWELL101

Curried Cranberry Carrot Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Keep yourself warm on a cool fall night with this healthy curried carrot soup.
View recipe
Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hearty-vegetable-bean-bacon-soup
15 of 21   EATWELL101

Hearty Vegetable Soup Recipe with Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
This quick and easy vegetable soup recipe will keep you satisfied and feeling warm from the inside out!
View recipe
Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-garlic-bread-soup-recipe
16 of 21   EATWELL101

Baked Four-Cheese Garlic Bread Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Just the thing you need for a cozy evening!
View recipe
Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-split-pea-soup-recipe
17 of 21   EATWELL101

Carrots, Bacon and Split Pea Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
This soup warms you up, makes things easier in the kitchen and nourishes your body too!
View recipe
Broccoli Cheese Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-broccoli-soup-recipe
18 of 21   EATWELL101

Broccoli Cheese Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
This soup has that kind of warm-you-right-up goodness that’s perfect to cap a cold and rainy day.
View recipe
15-Minute Red Lentil Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quick-red-lentil-soup-recipe
19 of 21   EATWELL101

15-Minute Red Lentil Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
A super simple weeknight dinner that also happens to be vegetarian.
View recipe
Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/braised-cabbage-soup-with-smoked-sausage
20 of 21   EATWELL101

Braised Cabbage Soup with Smoked Sausage

Cooking time: 0 min
A simple recipe that makes the most humble of meals seem like so much more.
View recipe
Roasted Acorn Squash Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-acorn-squash-soup-recipe
21 of 21   EATWELL101

Roasted Acorn Squash Soup

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy enough for a comforting dinner, even on a busy weeknight.
View recipe

Did you make one of these fall soup recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
21 Heartwarming Soups to Cozy Up This Fall Season - These comforting Fall soup recipes are perfect for cooler evenings, any day of the week!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X