x

20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining

by Nina L. Palmer – May 13, 2024
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
© Eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining - #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101 - These delectable cocktail recipes are super easy and refreshing – You can make these party drinks in just a few minutes!

Perfect for outdoor entertainment, these delectable cocktail recipes are super easy and refreshing. You can make these drinks in just a few minutes! Vodka, ginger beer, lime and ice are the classic ingredients of the Moscow Mule, but there are hundreds of variations. If you’re into margaritas, you’ll be delighted with our selection. Or if you’re into frozen cocktails, our strawberry frozé and frozen peach bellinis will get your party started in style! Scroll down to discover our favorites!

20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining

1. Easy Strawberry Lemonade

Easy Strawberry Lemonade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-strawberry-lemonade-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
This homemade strawberry lemonade recipe is like taking a bite out of summer. Made with roasted strawberries, homemade simple syrup, and freshly squeezed lemon juice, it's an easy and healthy lemonade everyone will love!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail

Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hawaiian-pineapple-cosmopolitan-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
Fresh, tangy and distinctly tropical, this Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail will be the highlight of your party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Strawberry Frosé {Frozen Rosé}

Strawberry Frosé {Frozen Rosé} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-frose-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
This strawberry frosé recipe is a quick and simple frozen drink that's perfect for holiday entertaining!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Easy Raspberry Margarita

Easy Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this simple and Sweet raspberry margarita Recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Cantaloupe Melon Bellinis Recipe

Cantaloupe Melon Bellinis Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cantaloupe-melon-bellinis-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
This cantaloupe melon Bellini cocktail deserves a spot on your brunch table. Fruity and refreshing, this melon cocktail is also a must for chilling in your backyard or poolside!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Raspberry Basil Margarita

Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining

15. Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Lime Strawberry Margaritas

Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Paloma

Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/honey-grapefruit-paloma-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
This Paloma is light and refreshing combination of grapefruit and tequila will make your heart sing, even in the cold of winter!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Easy Cocktails Recipes For Outdoor Entertaining
An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X