x

The 30 Best Summer Salads You’ll Ever Need!

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Jun 30, 2020
The 30 Best Summer Salads You’ll Ever Need!
© Eatwell101.com

Summer salad recipes – These refreshing summer salad recipes will help you get a healthy dinner or side dish on the table, in no time. From summer classics that highlight the season’s bounty (like cucumber, corn, and tomato salads) to fruity slaws and delicious chicken salads, we’ve got all you need right here. Enjoy!

Summer Salad Recipes: The 30 Best Summer Salads You'll Ever Need!

Summer Salad Recipes - #summer #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer salad recipes will help you get a healthy dinner or side dish on the table in no time!
Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
1 of 30   EATWELL101

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
View recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Pesto, Avocado, and Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pesto-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
2 of 30   EATWELL101

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Pesto, Avocado, and Tomato

Cooking time: 0 min
This chicken pasta salad recipe is like a circus of flavors at every bite!
View recipe >>
Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
3 of 30   EATWELL101

Easy Shrimp Avocado Salad with Tomatoes

Cooking time: 5 min
This healthy shrimp avocado salad for two tastes crazy good and is loaded with the freshest ingredients.
View recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
4 of 30   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
View recipe >>
Caprese Avocado Salad with Mozzarella, Pesto, Tomato, and Balsamic - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-avocado-salad-recipe
5 of 30   EATWELL101

Caprese Avocado Salad with Mozzarella, Pesto, Tomato, and Balsamic

Cooking time: 0 min
This Caprese avocado salad boasts layers of flavors and is the perfect fix for a light lunch or healthy dinner.
View recipe >>
Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-avocado-salsa-recipe
6 of 30   EATWELL101

Cucumber Avocado Salsa with Strawberries

Cooking time: 0 min
This delicious cucumber avocado salsa recipe is perfect for your potlucks, BBQs, meal preps or protein bowls. Enjoy!
View recipe >>
Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil  - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-chicken-pasta-salad-recipe
7 of 30   EATWELL101

Healthy Chicken Pasta Salad with Avocado, Tomato, and Basil 

Cooking time: 10 min
This healthy chicken pasta salad is packed with flavor, protein and veggies!
View recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
8 of 30   EATWELL101

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
View recipe >>
Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cucumber-salad-recipe
9 of 30   EATWELL101

Marinated Cucumber Salad with Creamy Dill Sauce

Cooking time: 0 min
This fresh cucumber salad is here to help you conquer your cravings!
View recipe >>
Creamy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-corn-salad-recipe
10 of 30   EATWELL101

Creamy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This crowd-pleasing fresh corn salad recipe will always disappear fast at your summer potlucks and BBQs.
View recipe >>
Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-lettuce-shrimp-avocado-salad-recipe
11 of 30   EATWELL101

Healthy Lettuce Shrimp Avocado Salad

Cooking time: 5 min
This avocado shrimp salad recipe with lettuce and tomato, is THE BEST healthy salad meal. Perfect for lunch or any night of the week!
View recipe >>
Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blackened-chicken-avocado-salad-recipe
12 of 30   EATWELL101

Blackened Chicken and Avocado Salad

Cooking time: 15 min
This blackened chicken salad recipe with avocado is crisp and full of flavor - The simplest and healthiest meal you can make!
View recipe >>
Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/asian-noodle-salad-recipe
13 of 30   EATWELL101

Asian Noodle Salad with the Best Ever Ginger Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
This vegan noodle salad is perfect for midweek lunches or larger gatherings.
View recipe >>
Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-salad-recipe
14 of 30   EATWELL101

Avocado Salad with Tomato, Eggs and Cucumber

Cooking time: 0 min
This flavorful avocado salad is perfect for your weeknight dinners of potluck contributions! Fresh, healthy and super delicious!
View recipe >>
Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/taco-chicken-salad
15 of 30   EATWELL101

Taco Chicken Salad with Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 10 min
This taco chicken salad has delicious flavors can be easily adapted for meal prep.
View recipe >>
Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-avocado-chicken-salad
16 of 30   EATWELL101

Healthy Avocado Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 6 min
This avocado chicken salad recipe is light, flavorful, and easy to make - Perfect for your next barbecue or potluck!
View recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
17 of 30   EATWELL101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
View recipe >>
Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-avocado-corn-salad-recipe
18 of 30   EATWELL101

Shrimp Avocado Corn Salad with Summer Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
This shrimp avocado corn salad is tasty and healthy, perfect for a nourishing lunch on a hot summer day.
View recipe >>
Chicken Spinach Pasta Salad with Creamy Ranch Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-spinach-pasta-salad-recipe
19 of 30   EATWELL101

Chicken Spinach Pasta Salad with Creamy Ranch Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
This chicken spinach pasta salad is a total crowd pleaser - Perfect for your potlucks and summer get togethers!
View recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
20 of 30   EATWELL101

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
View recipe >>
Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grilled-corn-with-garlic-and-parmesan-cheese
21 of 30   EATWELL101

Grilled Corn with Garlic and Parmesan

Cooking time: 10 min
This grilled corn recipe is perfect as a side for your barbecue parties, or as salad for a quick lunch on the go!
View recipe >>
Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-egg-salad-recipe
22 of 30   EATWELL101

Creamy Avocado Egg Salad with Crispy Bacon

Cooking time: 0 min
This chunky avocado egg salad is made with simple ingredients and requires no effort. Easy, nutritious, and SO delicious!
View recipe >>
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
23 of 30   EATWELL101

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
View recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
24 of 30   EATWELL101

Spicy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
View recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
25 of 30   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
View recipe >>
Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-salad-recipe
26 of 30   EATWELL101

Spinach Corn + Feta Chicken Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This chicken salad recipe is light, delicious, and perfect for a lunch on-the-go.
View recipe >>
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
27 of 30   EATWELL101

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
View recipe >>
Roasted Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-potato-salad-recipe
28 of 30   EATWELL101

Roasted Potato Salad

Cooking time: 30 min
This roasted potato salad recipe is super nourishing and packed with flavor. The perfect side dish for your BBQ menu.
View recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
29 of 30   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe >>
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
30 of 30   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these Summer salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Summer Salad Recipes - #summer #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer salad recipes will help you get a healthy dinner or side dish on the table in no time!
Summer Salad Recipes - #summer #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer salad recipes will help you get a healthy dinner or side dish on the table in no time!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X