x
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies

21 Amazing Christmas Cookies

Crispy, delicious, and so easy to share around a great cup of tea or coffee

There’s a reason people love cookies… they’re crispy, delicious, and so easy to share around a great cup of tea or coffee! Scroll down and pick your fave from our assortment of delicious holiday cookies like our cinnamon sugar cookies or festive Christmas tree puffs! These delicious Christmas cookies will suit everyone’s taste buds and make an impression at your next cookie swap!

Christmas Cookies Recipes: These delicious Christmas cookies will suit everyone’s taste buds and make an impression at your next cookie swap! CLICK HERE To

Christmas Cookie Recipes: 16 Amazing Holiday Cookies for your next Cookie Swap

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
1 of 21   EATWELL101

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

Cooking time: 12 min
These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
View recipe
Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
2 of 21   EATWELL101

Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling

Cooking time: 20 min
Fun and easy holiday cookies everyone will love.
View recipe
Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
3 of 21   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese Cookies

Cooking time: 10 min
Soft, dense and flavorful inside, these cream cheese cookies are so soft they literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peppermint-christmas-shortbread-cookies-recipe
4 of 21   EATWELL101

Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 12 min
These Christmas shortbread cookies with peppermint taste so good - just like they come from a fine bakeshop!
View recipe
Valentine Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/valentine-sugar-cookies-recipe
5 of 21   EATWELL101

Valentine Sugar Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
They taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
6 of 21   EATWELL101

Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

Cooking time: 10 min
These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
View recipe
No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
7 of 21   EATWELL101

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

Cooking time: 0 min
These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
View recipe
Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
8 of 21   EATWELL101

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 12 min
These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
9 of 21   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

Cooking time: 15 min
These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
View recipe
Cinnamon Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-sugar-cookies-recipe
10 of 21   EATWELL101

Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

Cooking time: 10 min
You'll fall in love with these easy, tender cookies bursting with cinnamon sugar.
View recipe
Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe
11 of 21   EATWELL101

Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo}

Cooking time: 5 min
Thick and chewy - Gluten, grain and dairy free.
View recipe
Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
12 of 21   EATWELL101

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
13 of 21   EATWELL101

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

Cooking time: 10 min
These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
View recipe
Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
14 of 21   EATWELL101

Fluffy Star Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
View recipe
Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
15 of 21   EATWELL101

Citrus Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 12 min
These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
View recipe
Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
16 of 21   EATWELL101

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
View recipe
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
17 of 21   EATWELL101

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 25 min
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
18 of 21   EATWELL101

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

Cooking time: 0 min
For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
View recipe
Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-cookies-recipe
19 of 21   EATWELL101

Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio

Cooking time: 0 min
This easy sugar cookies recipe makes the most moist, tender, delicious cookies that you can decorate as you like with dried fruit or nuts. Perfect for your next cookie swap!
View recipe
Chewy Almond Meal Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-meal-cookies-recipe
20 of 21   EATWELL101

Chewy Almond Meal Cookies

Cooking time: 0 min
Chewy and delicious, these flavorful almond meal cookies feature only 4 ingredients and are gluten free and dairy free.
View recipe
Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/speedy-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
21 of 21   EATWELL101

Peanut Butter Cookies

Cooking time: 8 min
Quick, easy and wonderfully crunchy! This peanut butter cookies recipe is great for kids that are just learning to bake.
View recipe

Did you make one of these Christmas cookie recipes? Please share your pictures on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.