Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

21 Amazing Christmas Cookies

by Sidney Yang – Updated Dec 16, 2019
Add to Meal Planner
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
© Eatwell101.com

There’s a reason people love cookies… they’re crispy, delicious, and so easy to share around a great cup of tea or coffee! Scroll down and pick your fave from our assortment of delicious holiday cookies like our cinnamon sugar cookies or festive Christmas tree puffs! These delicious Christmas cookies will suit everyone’s taste buds and make an impression at your next cookie swap!

Christmas Cookies Recipes: These delicious Christmas cookies will suit everyone’s taste buds and make an impression at your next cookie swap! CLICK HERE To

Christmas Cookie Recipes: 16 Amazing Holiday Cookies for your next Cookie Swap

1. Cream Cheese & Peanut Butter Cookies

Cream Cheese & Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Cookies, who could resist them? Literally melting in your mouth, our Cream Cheese Peanut Butter Cookies are chewy and sweet, and packed full of amazing peanut butter flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cream Cheese Cookies

Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
Our cream cheese cookies are so soft, dense and flavorful. You've never seen cream cheese cookies that literally melt in your mouth like these ones!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Easy Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

Easy Cinnamon Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
Quick and easy cinnamon sugar cookies! They are really good, plain with spicy, or candies in them. the perfect sugar cookie recipe for the season!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Valentine Sugar Cookies

Valentine Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/valentine-sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
They taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-brownie-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
The best brownie cookie recipe around! These super indulgent chocolate brownie cookies have a crackly crust, fudgy centers, and intense chocolate flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Cookies

Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These peanut butter cream cheese cookies are crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside, and they literally melt in your mouth!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. 3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling

Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
Fun and easy holiday cookies everyone will love.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies

Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peppermint-christmas-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These Christmas shortbread cookies with peppermint taste so good - just like they come from a fine bakeshop!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Christmas Tree Cookies

Christmas Tree Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These Christmas tree cookies make the ideal treats for a snack during the holidays, or for gifting to your loved ones!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Chewy Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

Chewy Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo}

Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
Thick and chewy - Gluten, grain and dairy free.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Fluffy Star Cookies

Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Citrus Shortbread Cookies

Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

22. Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

23. Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio

Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
This easy sugar cookies recipe makes the most moist, tender, delicious cookies that you can decorate as you like with dried fruit or nuts. Perfect for your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

24. Chewy Almond Meal Cookies

Chewy Almond Meal Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-meal-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
Chewy and delicious, these flavorful almond meal cookies feature only 4 ingredients and are gluten free and dairy free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

25. Peanut Butter Cookies

Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/speedy-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
Easy peanut butter cookies , great for kids that are just learning to bake.
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Christmas cookie recipes? Please share your pictures on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X