x

21 Amazing Christmas Cookies

by Sidney Yang – Updated Dec 16, 2019
21 Amazing Christmas Cookies
© Eatwell101.com

There’s a reason people love cookies… they’re crispy, delicious, and so easy to share around a great cup of tea or coffee! Scroll down and pick your fave from our assortment of delicious holiday cookies like our cinnamon sugar cookies or festive Christmas tree puffs! These delicious Christmas cookies will suit everyone’s taste buds and make an impression at your next cookie swap!

Christmas Cookies Recipes: These delicious Christmas cookies will suit everyone’s taste buds and make an impression at your next cookie swap! CLICK HERE To

Christmas Cookie Recipes: 16 Amazing Holiday Cookies for your next Cookie Swap

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-bake-peanut-butter-chocolate-coconut-bars-recipe
1 of 24   eatwell101.com

No-Bake Peanut Butter Chocolate Coconut Bars

These satisfying chocolate peanut butter coconut bars require no baking and are completely sugar free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chocolate-brownie-cookies-recipe
2 of 24   eatwell101.com

Fudgy Chocolate Brownie Cookies

These super indulgent chocolate brownie cookies have a crackly crust, fudgy centers, and intense chocolate flavor!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
3 of 24   eatwell101.com

Peanut Butter Cream Cheese Cookies

These peanut butter cream cheese cookies are crunchy on the outside, soft on the inside, and they literally melt in your mouth!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
4 of 24   eatwell101.com

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
5 of 24   eatwell101.com

Christmas Tree Puffs with Nut Butter Filling

Fun and easy holiday cookies everyone will love.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
6 of 24   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese Cookies

Soft, dense and flavorful inside, these cream cheese cookies are so soft they literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peppermint-christmas-shortbread-cookies-recipe
7 of 24   eatwell101.com

Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies

These Christmas shortbread cookies with peppermint taste so good - just like they come from a fine bakeshop!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Christmas Tree Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-christmas-tree-cookies-recipe
8 of 24   eatwell101.com

Christmas Tree Cookies

These Christmas tree cookies make the ideal treats for a snack during the holidays, or for gifting to your loved ones!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Valentine Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/valentine-sugar-cookies-recipe
9 of 24   eatwell101.com

Valentine Sugar Cookies

They taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chewy-oatmeal-cookies
10 of 24   eatwell101.com

Chewy Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe

These oatmeal cookies are nutritious, tasty and make the perfect grab-and-go breakfast for busy mornings!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
11 of 24   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
12 of 24   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cinnamon Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-sugar-cookies-recipe
13 of 24   eatwell101.com

Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

You'll fall in love with these easy, tender cookies bursting with cinnamon sugar.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe
14 of 24   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo}

Thick and chewy - Gluten, grain and dairy free.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
15 of 24   eatwell101.com

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
16 of 24   eatwell101.com

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
17 of 24   eatwell101.com

Fluffy Star Cookies

Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
18 of 24   eatwell101.com

Citrus Shortbread Cookies

These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
19 of 24   eatwell101.com

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
20 of 24   eatwell101.com

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
21 of 24   eatwell101.com

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-cookies-recipe
22 of 24   eatwell101.com

Sugar Cookies With Hazelnut & Pistachio

This easy sugar cookies recipe makes the most moist, tender, delicious cookies that you can decorate as you like with dried fruit or nuts. Perfect for your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Chewy Almond Meal Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-meal-cookies-recipe
23 of 24   eatwell101.com

Chewy Almond Meal Cookies

Chewy and delicious, these flavorful almond meal cookies feature only 4 ingredients and are gluten free and dairy free.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/speedy-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
24 of 24   eatwell101.com

Peanut Butter Cookies

Quick, easy and wonderfully crunchy! This peanut butter cookies recipe is great for kids that are just learning to bake.
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Christmas cookie recipes? Please share your pictures on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X