x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
20 Colorful Salad Recipes for Your Thanksgiving Table

20 Colorful Salad Recipes for Your Thanksgiving Table

Our delicious and colorful salad recipes for Thanksgiving are sure to satisfy your guests appetite.

Craving delicious and colorful salad recipes for your Thanksgiving table? Made with fresh ingredients, our variety of salads featuring honey glazed brussels sprouts, apple cranberry bacon kale salad, and spicy corn salad are sure to satisfy your guests appetite. Scroll down and pick your faves – Enjoy!

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
1 of 20   Eatwell101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Get the recipe

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
2 of 20   Eatwell101

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Not only this easy salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients, but it tastes amazing too!
Get the recipe

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
3 of 20   Eatwell101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Get the recipe

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
4 of 20   Eatwell101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Get the recipe

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
5 of 20   Eatwell101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
Get the recipe

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
6 of 20   Eatwell101

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Super simple, with a punch of flavor!
Get the recipe

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
7 of 20   Eatwell101

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe

So much creaminess and flavor - A light, yet satisfying meal.
Get the recipe

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
8 of 20   Eatwell101

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Get the recipe

Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
9 of 20   Eatwell101

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Crunchy, sweet and easy to make, this healthy spinach salad is full of fresh flavors.
Get the recipe

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
10 of 20   Eatwell101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Get the recipe

Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
11 of 20   Eatwell101

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
Get the recipe

Simple Sesame Beet Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-salad-recipe
12 of 20   Eatwell101

Simple Sesame Beet Salad

As simple as it is crunchy and refreshing!
Get the recipe

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kale-quinoa-salad-recipe
13 of 20   Eatwell101

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar

Need a quick, healthy, and energizing lunch? This kale quinoa salad is here to come to the rescue!
Get the recipe

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
14 of 20   Eatwell101

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots

A Chopped Salad That's Perfect For Tomorrow's Lunch
Get the recipe

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shaved-brussels-sprout-and-broccoli-salad-recipe
15 of 20   Eatwell101

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette

The ultimate salad for this holiday season.
Get the recipe

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-quinoa-salad-recipe
16 of 20   Eatwell101

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing

A crowd-pleasing salad to have in your sleeve for a big Holiday feast.
Get the recipe

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck! - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-salad-cakes-recipes
17 of 20   Eatwell101

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck!

Take vegetables out of the salad bowl!
Get the recipe

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
18 of 20   Eatwell101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Get the recipe

No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
19 of 20   Eatwell101

No-Mayo Potato Salad

A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice.
Get the recipe

Beet Carrot Pomegranate Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-carrot-pomegranate-salad-recipe
20 of 20   Eatwell101

Beet Carrot Pomegranate Salad

Healthy and absolutely delicious, this beet, carrot and pomegranate salad is perfect on its own or as a side.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thanksgiving Salad Recipes: Our delicious and colorful salad recipes for Thanksgiving are sure to satisfy your guests appetite.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x