x

20 Colorful Salad Recipes for Your Thanksgiving Table

by Sidney Yang – Updated Nov 11, 2018
20 Colorful Salad Recipes for Your Thanksgiving Table
© Eatwell101.com

Craving delicious and colorful salad recipes for your Thanksgiving table? Made with fresh ingredients, our variety of salads featuring honey glazed brussels sprouts, apple cranberry bacon kale salad, and spicy corn salad are sure to satisfy your guests appetite. Scroll down and pick your faves – Enjoy!

Thanksgiving Salad Recipes: 20 Salad Ideas for Your Thanksgiving Table

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
1 of 20   eatwell101.com

Avocado Corn Salad Recipe with Feta

This Avocado Corn Salad is so creamy and flavorful - A light, yet satisfying meal!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
2 of 20   eatwell101.com

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

This healthy spinach salad is crunchy, sweet, and full of fresh flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
3 of 20   eatwell101.com

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
4 of 20   eatwell101.com

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

This easy kale salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients and tastes amazing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
5 of 20   eatwell101.com

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
6 of 20   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
7 of 20   eatwell101.com

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

This creamy cucumber salad recipe is delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
8 of 20   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
9 of 20   eatwell101.com

Spicy Corn Salad

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
10 of 20   eatwell101.com

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
11 of 20   eatwell101.com

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Simple Sesame Beet Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-salad-recipe
12 of 20   eatwell101.com

Simple Sesame Beet Salad

As simple as it is crunchy and refreshing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kale-quinoa-salad-recipe
13 of 20   eatwell101.com

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar

Need a quick, healthy, and energizing lunch? This kale quinoa salad is here to come to the rescue!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
14 of 20   eatwell101.com

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots

A Chopped Salad That's Perfect For Tomorrow's Lunch
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shaved-brussels-sprout-and-broccoli-salad-recipe
15 of 20   eatwell101.com

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette

The ultimate salad for this holiday season.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-quinoa-salad-recipe
16 of 20   eatwell101.com

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing

A crowd-pleasing salad to have in your sleeve for a big Holiday feast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck! - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-salad-cakes-recipes
17 of 20   eatwell101.com

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck!

Take vegetables out of the salad bowl!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
18 of 20   eatwell101.com

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
19 of 20   eatwell101.com

No-Mayo Potato Salad

A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Beet Carrot Pomegranate Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-carrot-pomegranate-salad-recipe
20 of 20   eatwell101.com

Beet Carrot Pomegranate Salad

Healthy and absolutely delicious, this beet, carrot and pomegranate salad is perfect on its own or as a side.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thanksgiving Salad Recipes: Our delicious and colorful salad recipes for Thanksgiving are sure to satisfy your guests appetite.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X