x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
20 Colorful Salad Recipes for Your Thanksgiving Table

20 Colorful Salad Recipes for Your Thanksgiving Table

Our delicious and colorful salad recipes for Thanksgiving are sure to satisfy your guests appetite.

Craving delicious and colorful salad recipes for your Thanksgiving table? Made with fresh ingredients, our variety of salads featuring honey glazed brussels sprouts, apple cranberry bacon kale salad, and spicy corn salad are sure to satisfy your guests appetite. Scroll down and pick your faves – Enjoy!

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
1 of 20   EATWELL101

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Cooking time: 0 min
Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor!
View recipe
Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
2 of 20   EATWELL101

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Not only this easy salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients, but it tastes amazing too!
View recipe
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
3 of 20   EATWELL101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
View recipe
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
4 of 20   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe
The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
5 of 20   EATWELL101

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner.
View recipe
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
6 of 20   EATWELL101

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super simple, with a punch of flavor!
View recipe
Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
7 of 20   EATWELL101

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
So much creaminess and flavor - A light, yet satisfying meal.
View recipe
Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
8 of 20   EATWELL101

Spicy Corn Salad

Cooking time: 10 min
Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling.
View recipe
Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
9 of 20   EATWELL101

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy, sweet and easy to make, this healthy spinach salad is full of fresh flavors.
View recipe
Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
10 of 20   EATWELL101

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Cooking time: 5 min
Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber!
View recipe
Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
11 of 20   EATWELL101

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor!
View recipe
Simple Sesame Beet Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-salad-recipe
12 of 20   EATWELL101

Simple Sesame Beet Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
As simple as it is crunchy and refreshing!
View recipe
Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kale-quinoa-salad-recipe
13 of 20   EATWELL101

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar

Cooking time: 0 min
Need a quick, healthy, and energizing lunch? This kale quinoa salad is here to come to the rescue!
View recipe
Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
14 of 20   EATWELL101

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots

Cooking time: 0 min
A Chopped Salad That's Perfect For Tomorrow's Lunch
View recipe
Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shaved-brussels-sprout-and-broccoli-salad-recipe
15 of 20   EATWELL101

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette

Cooking time: 0 min
The ultimate salad for this holiday season.
View recipe
Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-quinoa-salad-recipe
16 of 20   EATWELL101

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
A crowd-pleasing salad to have in your sleeve for a big Holiday feast.
View recipe
Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck! - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-salad-cakes-recipes
17 of 20   EATWELL101

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck!

Cooking time: 0 min
Take vegetables out of the salad bowl!
View recipe
Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
18 of 20   EATWELL101

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring.
View recipe
No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
19 of 20   EATWELL101

No-Mayo Potato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice.
View recipe
Beet Carrot Pomegranate Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-carrot-pomegranate-salad-recipe
20 of 20   EATWELL101

Beet Carrot Pomegranate Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy and absolutely delicious, this beet, carrot and pomegranate salad is perfect on its own or as a side.
View recipe

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Thanksgiving Salad Recipes: Our delicious and colorful salad recipes for Thanksgiving are sure to satisfy your guests appetite.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.