x
x
20 Colorful Salad Recipes for Your Thanksgiving Table

20 Colorful Salad Recipes for Your Thanksgiving Table

Our delicious and colorful salad recipes for Thanksgiving are sure to satisfy your guests appetite.

Craving delicious and colorful salad recipes for your Thanksgiving table? Made with fresh ingredients, our variety of salads featuring honey glazed brussels sprouts, apple cranberry bacon kale salad, and spicy corn salad are sure to satisfy your guests appetite. Scroll down and pick your faves – Enjoy!

Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
1 of 20   Eatwell101

Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh! This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Get the recipe.

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
2 of 20   Eatwell101

Not only this easy salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients, but it tastes amazing too! Get the recipe.

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
3 of 20   Eatwell101

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it! Get the recipe.

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
4 of 20   Eatwell101

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company. Get the recipe.

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad

The Easiest Creamy Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-cucumber-salad-recipe
5 of 20   Eatwell101

Delicious and refreshing — Great for grilling or a light dinner. Get the recipe.

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
6 of 20   Eatwell101

Super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get the recipe.

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe

Avocado Feta Corn Salad Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/avocado-corn-salad-recipe
7 of 20   Eatwell101

So much creaminess and flavor - A light, yet satisfying meal. Get the recipe.

Spicy Corn Salad

Spicy Corn Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-corn-salad-recipe
8 of 20   Eatwell101

Easy and delicious - A great light lunch or side for bbq and grilling. Get the recipe.

Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
9 of 20   Eatwell101

Crunchy, sweet and easy to make, this healthy spinach salad is full of fresh flavors. Get the recipe.

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato

Bean Salad with Bacon, Tomato - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bean-salad-recipe
10 of 20   Eatwell101

Easy and healthy, full of protein and fiber! Get the recipe.

Avocado Quinoa Salad

Avocado Quinoa Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/quinoa-and-avocado-salad-recipe
11 of 20   Eatwell101

Super healthy and loaded with tons of fresh flavor! Get the recipe.

Simple Sesame Beet Salad

Simple Sesame Beet Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-salad-recipe
12 of 20   Eatwell101

As simple as it is crunchy and refreshing! Get the recipe.

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar

Kale Salad With Quinoa, Apples and Cheddar - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/kale-quinoa-salad-recipe
13 of 20   Eatwell101

Need a quick, healthy, and energizing lunch? This kale quinoa salad is here to come to the rescue! Get the recipe.

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots

Shaved Brussels Sprout Salad with Beet and Carrots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chopped-brussels-sprout-salad-recipe
14 of 20   Eatwell101

A Chopped Salad That's Perfect For Tomorrow's Lunch Get the recipe.

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette

Broccoli Brussels Sprout Salad with Honey Dijon Vinaigrette - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shaved-brussels-sprout-and-broccoli-salad-recipe
15 of 20   Eatwell101

The ultimate salad for this holiday season. Get the recipe.

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing

Autumn Crunch Quinoa Salad with Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pomegranate-quinoa-salad-recipe
16 of 20   Eatwell101

A crowd-pleasing salad to have in your sleeve for a big Holiday feast. Get the recipe.

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck!

Make These Adorable Mini Salad Cakes for Your Next Potluck! - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-salad-cakes-recipes
17 of 20   Eatwell101

Take vegetables out of the salad bowl! Get the recipe.

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad

Spicy Feta Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-cucumber-salad-recipe
18 of 20   Eatwell101

Crunchy and refreshing with a hint of Spring. Get the recipe.

No-Mayo Potato Salad

No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
19 of 20   Eatwell101

A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice. Get the recipe.

Beet Carrot Pomegranate Salad

Beet Carrot Pomegranate Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-carrot-pomegranate-salad-recipe
20 of 20   Eatwell101

Healthy and absolutely delicious, this beet, carrot and pomegranate salad is perfect on its own or as a side. Get the recipe.

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Like us on Facebook!
Thanksgiving Salad Recipes: Our delicious and colorful salad recipes for Thanksgiving are sure to satisfy your guests appetite.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

x