Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 13, 2020
Add to Meal Planner
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
© Eatwell101.com
Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!
 Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!

Summer cocktail recipes – Celebrate the season with these easy summer cocktails. Whether you’re chilling on your patio, admiring the view from your balcony, or simply enjoying the shade in your backyard, there’s something to sip on for every mood this summer. From frozen drinks to Juleps and margaritas, you’ll keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed. Enjoy!

Summer Cocktail Recipes: 18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat

Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!

1. Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Lime Strawberry Margaritas

Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Watermelon White Sangria

Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail

Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hawaiian-pineapple-cosmopolitan-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
Fresh, tangy and distinctly tropical, this Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail will be the highlight of your party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Raspberry Gin Fizz

Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat

14. Raspberry Basil Margarita

Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Strawberry Lime Punch

Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Summer cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X