x

18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 13, 2020
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
© Eatwell101.com

Summer cocktail recipes – Celebrate the season with these easy summer cocktails. Whether you’re chilling on your patio, admiring the view from your balcony, or simply enjoying the shade in your backyard, there’s something to sip on for every mood this summer. From frozen drinks to Juleps and margaritas, you’ll keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed. Enjoy!

Summer Cocktail Recipes: 18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat

Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!
Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
1 of 18   EATWELL101

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
View recipe
Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
2 of 18   EATWELL101

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

Cooking time: 0 min
This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
View recipe
Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
3 of 18   EATWELL101

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
View recipe
Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
4 of 18   EATWELL101

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
View recipe
Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
5 of 18   EATWELL101

Lime Strawberry Margaritas

Cooking time: 0 min
We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
View recipe
Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
6 of 18   EATWELL101

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.
View recipe
Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
7 of 18   EATWELL101

Watermelon White Sangria

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
View recipe
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
8 of 18   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers
View recipe
Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
9 of 18   EATWELL101

Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Cooking time: 0 min
Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
View recipe
Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hawaiian-pineapple-cosmopolitan-cocktail-recipe
10 of 18   EATWELL101

Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Fresh, tangy and distinctly tropical, this Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail will be the highlight of your party.
View recipe
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
11 of 18   EATWELL101

Raspberry Gin Fizz

Cooking time: 0 min
The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
View recipe
Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
12 of 18   EATWELL101

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

Cooking time: 5 min
A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
View recipe
Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
13 of 18   EATWELL101

Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
14 of 18   EATWELL101

Raspberry Basil Margarita

Cooking time: 0 min
A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
View recipe
Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
15 of 18   EATWELL101

Strawberry Lime Punch

Cooking time: 0 min
Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
View recipe
Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
16 of 18   EATWELL101

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
View recipe
Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
17 of 18   EATWELL101

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Cooking time: 0 min
Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
View recipe
Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
18 of 18   EATWELL101

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
View recipe

Did you make one of these Summer cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!
 Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X