x

18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 13, 2020
18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat
© Eatwell101.com

Summer cocktail recipes – Celebrate the season with these easy summer cocktails. Whether you’re chilling on your patio, admiring the view from your balcony, or simply enjoying the shade in your backyard, there’s something to sip on for every mood this summer. From frozen drinks to Juleps and margaritas, you’ll keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed. Enjoy!

Summer Cocktail Recipes: 18 Refreshing Summer Cocktails to Help You Beat the Heat

Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!
Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-peach-bellini-cocktail-recipe
1 of 18   eatwell101.com

Frozen Peach Bellini Cocktail

Light, refreshing and super easy to make! This elegant cocktail slush will be a hit for any summer party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-lime-tom-collins-cocktail
2 of 18   eatwell101.com

Strawberry-Lime Tom Collins

This strawberry cocktail is like liquid summer!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-cooler-mocktail-recipe
3 of 18   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Grapefruit Mocktail

A deliciously refreshing, non-alcoholic drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
4 of 18   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
5 of 18   eatwell101.com

Lime Strawberry Margaritas

We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-mint-julep-recipe
6 of 18   eatwell101.com

Lemon Mint Julep Cocktail

An easy-drinking aperitif you can put together in a breeze.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon White Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/white-sangria-recipe
7 of 18   eatwell101.com

Watermelon White Sangria

The perfect make-ahead cocktail for any occasion!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
8 of 18   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Spice for margarita lovers, or margarita for spice lovers
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spiced Pineapple Paloma - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spiced-pineapple-palomas-recipe
9 of 18   eatwell101.com

Spiced Pineapple Paloma

Spice up your happy hour with this elegant drink.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hawaiian-pineapple-cosmopolitan-cocktail-recipe
10 of 18   eatwell101.com

Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail

Fresh, tangy and distinctly tropical, this Hawaiian Pineapple Cosmopolitan Cocktail will be the highlight of your party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Gin Fizz - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-gin-fizz-recipe
11 of 18   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Gin Fizz

The refreshing answer to a hot summer afternoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tequila-mint-grapefruit-refresher
12 of 18   eatwell101.com

Tequila Mint Grapefruit Refresher

A thirst-quenching drink for hot summer days!
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
13 of 18   eatwell101.com

Fresh Pineapple Margarita


Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
14 of 18   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Basil Margarita

A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Lime Punch - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-punch-recipe
15 of 18   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Lime Punch

Refreshing and full of flavors - Perfect for serving up at your parties this summer.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
16 of 18   eatwell101.com

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
17 of 18   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-paloma-cocktail-recipe
18 of 18   eatwell101.com

Grapefruit Paloma Cocktail

You're just a few ingredients away from the ultimate warm-weather drink!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Summer cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!
 Summer Cocktail Recipes - #summer #cocktail #drink #recipes #eatwell101 - These easy summer cocktails will help you keep your company and yourself deliciously refreshed!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X