x

22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

by Sidney Yang – Jul 21, 2023
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks
© Eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks - #poolparty #snacks #recipes #eatwell101 - Delicious pool party snack recipes for any occasion! From light and healthy bites to party favorites, find the perfect finger food for any splashy get-together!

Pool Party Snack Recipes – Nothing makes summer party memories like great food and drinks. Check out this compilation of delicious pool party snack recipes to ensure your summertime event goes swimmingly. Whether you’re planning a gathering for adults, kids, or a mix of both, you’ll find just the right finger food to accompany any splashy get-together. From light and healthy to party favorites and carby crowd-pleasers, these pool party snacks are an easy and fun way to keep everyone’s appetite satisfied and in a festive mood. So jump in, take a dip, mix up a few of these tasty treats, and relax – this is your time to lounge and luxuriate in the sun!

Pool Party Snack Recipes: 22 Easy Pool Party Snack Ideas

1. Veggie Spring Rolls

Veggie Spring Rolls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/veggie-spring-rolls-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

these Veggie Spring Rolls are fresh, flavorful bites that will make healthy eating a breeze.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Sea Scallops BLT Lettuce Wraps

Sea Scallops BLT Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sea-scallops-blt-lettuce-wraps-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Sea scallops BLT lettuce wraps is such a delicious appetizer! This easy twist on a classic BLT sandwich with seared sea scallops, bacon, tomato, and lettuce will make you feel like you are a 3-star chef!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles

Strawberry & Blueberry Margarita Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/margarita-popsicles-recipe-with-strawberry-blueberry
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Show your colors this summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon

Whipped Cream Cheese Toasts with Smoked Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-toasts-smoked-salmon-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

This cream cheese toast recipe with smoked salmon looks fancy but is incredibly quick and easy! Try these salmon toasts when you have company at home!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Salsa Chicken Lettuce Wraps

Salsa Chicken Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salsa-chicken-lettuce-wraps-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

These chicken lettuce wraps are so delicious - Perfect for a quick lunch, dinner, or meal prep!

Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Grilled Shrimp and Shallots

Grilled Shrimp and Shallots - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-grilled-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Grilled Shrimp Recipe - Try this easy and delicious grilled shrimp and shallot. Soon your kitchen will be filled with the rich aromas of succulent shrimp and caramelized shallots, sure to please all your guests!

Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Shrimp Lettuce Wraps

Shrimp Lettuce Wraps - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-lettuce-wraps
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Healthy Lettuce Wraps made with shrimp, freshly chopped vegetables and a delicious peanut butter sauce - Overflowing with flavors and textures!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Sheet Pan Shrimp Fajitas

Sheet Pan Shrimp Fajitas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sheet-pan-shrimp-fajitas-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Sheet pan shrimp fajitas make an easy weeknight dinner that tastes amazing. Make this baked shrimp fajita recipe once and you'll make it over and over!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce

Avocado Toasts with Creamy Peanut-Avocado Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-avocado-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

It’s hard to imagine a better snack!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. 3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita

3-Ingredients Watermelon Granita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-granita-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

This watermelon granita recipe has just three ingredients and is a delicious and simple way to cool off this Summer.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free}

Watermelon Pineapple Popsicles {Sugar-Free} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sugar-free-watermelon-pineapple-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Naturally sweetened, with no added sugar, these watermelon pineapple popsicles are the perfect summer afternoon treat!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Easy Tomato Bruschetta

Easy Tomato Bruschetta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-tomato-bruschetta-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

This easy tomato bruschetta recipe is a quick appetizer that will leave everyone satisfied and returning for more. Bruschetta are perfect for summer parties, weeknight dinners, or weekend brunch!

Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad

Easy Tomato Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-cucumber-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

This tomato cucumber salad is light and refreshing - perfect for a casual dinner or feeding a crowd at a potluck party.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Mini Grilled Cream Cheese Sandwiches with Sun-Dried Tomatoes

Mini Grilled Cream Cheese Sandwiches with Sun-Dried Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mini-grilled-cheese-sandwiches-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

These mini grilled cheese sandwiches are a great appetizer for parties, potlucks, or get-togethers!

Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Easy Watermelon Salad with Feta

Easy Watermelon Salad with Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-watermelon-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Watermelon salad with feta is the perfect mix of savory and sweet. Try this refreshing watermelon salad ASAP as a wonderful addition to any meal in summer!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

19. Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip

Watermelon Fries with Cream Cheese Marshmallow Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-fries-recipe-with-cream-cheese-marshmallow-dip
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

These watermelon fries with cream cheese and marshmallow dip are a great and refreshing Summer snack!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. 2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles

2-Ingredients Peach Popsicles - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-popsicles-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

These peach popsicles celebrate the delicious fruit of summer in a juicy, sweet, and refreshing blend.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

21. Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup

Watermelon Slush with Simple Strawberry Syrup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-watermelon-slush-recipe
eatwell101.com
22 Easy Pool Party Snacks

Artificial ingredients not allowed!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these pool party snacks? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X