x

11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jan 4, 2021
Meal planner
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

New Year’s Eve Dinner Recipes – Start the new year in style with a selection of glorious dinner ideas that are sure to impress your family and guests. Whether you’re throwing a household New Year’s Eve dinner with a handful of close family members or staying up late to the countdown, you’ll need some fast and easy New Year’s Eve dinner recipes to get you ready for the night ahead. With that in mind, we made this selection of easy dinner recipes from our recipes index – they are suitable for all cook’s levels. Read on for those New Year’s Eve dinner recipes we love. Enjoy!

New Year's Eve Dinner Recipes: 11 of Our Best New Year's Eve Dinner Ideas

Garlic Herb Butter Steak in Oven - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-herb-butter-steak-in-oven-recipe
1 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Garlic Herb Butter Steak in Oven

This melt in your mouth roasted steak recipe is just what you need to celebrate the holidays this year!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Herb Roast Beef - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-herb-beef-roast-recipe
2 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Garlic Butter Herb Roast Beef

Tender and juicy - Your guests will go crazy for this garlic butter herb roast sirloin!
Cooking time: 75 minView recipe >>
Puff Pastry Wrapped Pork Tenderloin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-tenderloin
3 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Puff Pastry Wrapped Pork Tenderloin

The perfect main dish for a festive dinner with family and friends.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Tuscan Baked Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tuscan-baked-chicken-recipe
4 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Tuscan Baked Chicken

Crisp and juicy, these Tuscan baked chickens make for a marvelous main course that is sure to impress on your holiday table.
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >>
Creamy Garlic Tuscan Salmon With Spinach and Sun-Dried Tomatoes - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-tuscan-salmon-recipe
5 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Creamy Garlic Tuscan Salmon With Spinach and Sun-Dried Tomatoes

This Tuscan salmon recipe is so , creamy, easy, quick and ready in 20 minutes or less!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Chicken Stuffed Chile Rellenos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-stuffed-chile-rellenos-recipe
6 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Chicken Stuffed Chile Rellenos

These chicken chile Rellenos are so easy to make and out-of-this-world delicious!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >>
Garlic Butter Salmon with Lemon Asparagus Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-salmon-lemon-asparagus-skillet-recipe
7 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Garlic Butter Salmon with Lemon Asparagus Skillet

This seared salmon recipe with asparagus makes a delicious and nutritious dinner. Healthy salmon is quick to cook and ready in under 15 minutes!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Creamy Chicken Pot Pie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pot-pie-recipe
8 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Creamy Chicken Pot Pie

Best. Comfort. Food. Ever.
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >>
Baked Teriyaki Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-teriyaki-chicken-recipe
9 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

An easy chicken dinner baked in the oven with a sticky homemade teriyaki sauce.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >>
Spicy Garlic Shrimp with Broccoli Mash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe-broccoli-mash
10 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Spicy Garlic Shrimp with Broccoli Mash

Spicy garlic shrimp with broccoli mash is a deliciously easy shrimp recipe. This low-carb, paleo dinner will blow you away!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
11 of 11   eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
Cooking time: 65 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these New Year’s Eve dinner recipes? lease share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell1011

New Year's Eve Dinner Recipes - #newyearseve #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These fast and easy New Year’s Eve dinner recipes will get you ready for the night ahead!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X