x

11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Updated Jan 4, 2021
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
© Eatwell101.com
New Year's Eve Dinner Recipes - #newyearseve #dinner #recipes #eatwell101 - These fast and easy New Year’s Eve dinner recipes will get you ready for the night ahead!

New Year’s Eve Dinner Recipes – Start the new year in style with a selection of glorious dinner ideas that are sure to impress your family and guests. Whether you’re throwing a household New Year’s Eve dinner with a handful of close family members or staying up late to the countdown, you’ll need some fast and easy New Year’s Eve dinner recipes to get you ready for the night ahead. With that in mind, we made this selection of easy dinner recipes from our recipes index – they are suitable for all cook’s levels. Read on for those New Year’s Eve dinner recipes we love. Enjoy!

New Year's Eve Dinner Recipes: 11 of Our Best New Year's Eve Dinner Ideas

1. Garlic Herb Butter Steak in Oven

Garlic Herb Butter Steak in Oven - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-herb-butter-steak-in-oven-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
This melt in your mouth roasted steak recipe is just what you need to celebrate the holidays this year!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Garlic Butter Herb Roast Beef

Garlic Butter Herb Roast Beef - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-herb-beef-roast-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
Tender and juicy Roast Beef - Your guests will go crazy for this garlic butter herb roast sirloin!
Cooking time: 75 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Puff Pastry Wrapped Pork Tenderloin

Puff Pastry Wrapped Pork Tenderloin - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pork-tenderloin
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
Pork tenderloin in puff pastry is the perfect main dish for a festive dinner with family and friends.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Tuscan Baked Chicken

Tuscan Baked Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tuscan-baked-chicken-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
Crisp and juicy, these Tuscan baked chickens make for a marvelous main course that is sure to impress on your holiday table.
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Creamy Tuscan Salmon

Creamy Tuscan Salmon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/creamy-garlic-tuscan-salmon-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
This Tuscan salmon recipe is so creamy and delicious - Ready in 20 minutes or less, this easy pan-fried salmon recipe is a winner!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Chicken Stuffed Chile Rellenos

Chicken Stuffed Chile Rellenos - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-stuffed-chile-rellenos-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
These chicken chile Rellenos are so easy to make and out-of-this-world delicious!
Cooking time: 45 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Garlic Butter Salmon with Lemon Asparagus Skillet

Garlic Butter Salmon with Lemon Asparagus Skillet - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/garlic-butter-salmon-lemon-asparagus-skillet-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
This seared salmon recipe with asparagus makes a delicious and nutritious dinner. Healthy salmon is quick to cook and ready in under 15 minutes!
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Creamy Chicken Pot Pie

Creamy Chicken Pot Pie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-pot-pie-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
Best. Comfort. Food. Ever.
Cooking time: 50 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Baked Teriyaki Chicken

Baked Teriyaki Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-teriyaki-chicken-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
An easy chicken dinner baked in the oven with a sticky homemade teriyaki sauce.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Spicy Garlic Shrimp with Broccoli Mash

Spicy Garlic Shrimp with Broccoli Mash - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-shrimp-recipe-broccoli-mash
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
Spicy garlic shrimp with broccoli mash is a deliciously easy shrimp recipe. This low-carb, paleo dinner will blow you away!
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Easy Chicken Cacciatore

Easy Chicken Cacciatore - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/chicken-cacciatore-recipe
eatwell101.com
11 of Our Best New Year’s Eve Dinner Ideas
Easy, nourishing and delicious with fantastic Italian flavors
Cooking time: 65 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these New Year’s Eve dinner recipes? lease share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell1011

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X