x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining

Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining

Your Thanksgiving party just got a lot easier with these quick and delicious Thanksgiving appetizers recipe ideas!

Your Thanksgiving party just got a lot easier with these quick and delicious appetizers! Entertaining doesn’t have to be intimidating anymore because you don’t know what you serve. Make these appetizers ahead time so you can focus on the main dish and enjoy your Thanksgiving party with your guests. Choose from Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls to Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus, these 18 easy Thanksgiving appetizer recipes make entertaining easy and your party something to remember! Once you’ll be done with these easy appetizers you’ll be so pumped to throw your next party!

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
1 of 18   EATWELL101

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cooking time: 0 min
These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
View recipe
Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
2 of 18   EATWELL101

Roasted Butternut Parmesan

Cooking time: 20 min
These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
View recipe
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
3 of 18   EATWELL101

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

Cooking time: 10 min
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
View recipe
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
4 of 18   EATWELL101

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Cooking time: 15 min
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
View recipe
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
5 of 18   EATWELL101

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Cooking time: 15 min
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
View recipe
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
6 of 18   EATWELL101

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Cooking time: 30 min
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
View recipe
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
7 of 18   EATWELL101

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cooking time: 10 min
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
View recipe
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
8 of 18   EATWELL101

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Cooking time: 30 min
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
View recipe
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
9 of 18   EATWELL101

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Cooking time: 10 min
Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
View recipe
Portobello Mushrooms Stuffed with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-portobello-mushrooms-recipe-with-garlic-herb-butter
10 of 18   EATWELL101

Portobello Mushrooms Stuffed with Garlic Herb Butter

Cooking time: 10 min
Ready in 20 minutes and packed with flavors.
View recipe
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
11 of 18   EATWELL101

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Cooking time: 15 min
Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
View recipe
Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
12 of 18   EATWELL101

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Cooking time: 0 min
They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
View recipe
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
13 of 18   EATWELL101

Spicy Deviled Eggs

Cooking time: 0 min
A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
View recipe
Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
14 of 18   EATWELL101

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Cooking time: 0 min
Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
View recipe
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
15 of 18   EATWELL101

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Cooking time: 0 min
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
View recipe
Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
16 of 18   EATWELL101

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.
View recipe
Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
17 of 18   EATWELL101

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Cooking time: 15 min
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
View recipe
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
18 of 18   EATWELL101

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

Cooking time: 0 min
A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
View recipe

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving appetizer recipes? Please on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.