x

Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining

by Sidney Yang – Nov 10, 2019
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
© Eatwell101.com

Your Thanksgiving party just got a lot easier with these quick and delicious appetizers! Entertaining doesn’t have to be intimidating anymore because you don’t know what you serve. Make these appetizers ahead time so you can focus on the main dish and enjoy your Thanksgiving party with your guests. Choose from Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls to Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus, these 18 easy Thanksgiving appetizer recipes make entertaining easy and your party something to remember! Once you’ll be done with these easy appetizers you’ll be so pumped to throw your next party!

Thanksgiving Appetizer Recipes: 18 Appetizer Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
1 of 18   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
2 of 18   eatwell101.com

Roasted Butternut Parmesan

These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >>
10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
3 of 18   eatwell101.com

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
4 of 18   eatwell101.com

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
5 of 18   eatwell101.com

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
6 of 18   eatwell101.com

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
7 of 18   eatwell101.com

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
8 of 18   eatwell101.com

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >>
Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
9 of 18   eatwell101.com

Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers with Roasted Pepper Soup

Perfect as a party appetizer, your guests won’t be able to stop at 1!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Portobello Mushrooms Stuffed with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-portobello-mushrooms-recipe-with-garlic-herb-butter
10 of 18   eatwell101.com

Portobello Mushrooms Stuffed with Garlic Herb Butter

Ready in 20 minutes and packed with flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
11 of 18   eatwell101.com

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
12 of 18   eatwell101.com

Bacon Puff Pinwheels

They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
13 of 18   eatwell101.com

Spicy Deviled Eggs

A classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
14 of 18   eatwell101.com

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
15 of 18   eatwell101.com

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
16 of 18   eatwell101.com

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
17 of 18   eatwell101.com

Pepperoni Pizza Cups

You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Baked Cilantro Meatballs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
18 of 18   eatwell101.com

Baked Cilantro Meatballs

A quick and easy weeknight dinner, full of delicious asian flavors.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving appetizer recipes? Please on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X