Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining

by Sidney Yang – Nov 10, 2019
Add to Meal Planner
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
© Eatwell101.com

Your Thanksgiving party just got a lot easier with these quick and delicious appetizers! Entertaining doesn’t have to be intimidating anymore because you don’t know what you serve. Make these appetizers ahead time so you can focus on the main dish and enjoy your Thanksgiving party with your guests. Choose from Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls to Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus, these 18 easy Thanksgiving appetizer recipes make entertaining easy and your party something to remember! Once you’ll be done with these easy appetizers you’ll be so pumped to throw your next party!

Thanksgiving Appetizer Recipes: 18 Appetizer Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining

1. Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls

Cranberry Nut Cream Cheese Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-nut-cream-cheese-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
These super festive cheese balls won't last long on your table - definitely a crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Roasted Butternut Parmesan

Roasted Butternut Parmesan - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butternut-parmesan-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
These crisp-tender butternut parmesan bites are so easy to make and over-the-top delicious.
Cooking time: 20 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. 10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms

10-Minute Roasted Pizza Mushrooms - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-pizza-muhsrooms-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
These roasted pizza mushrooms appetizers are so easy to make and bursting with delicious flavors.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs

Pepperoni Basil Tomato Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-basil-tomato-puffs
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
Bite-sized with big flavor! Perfect for Sunday brunch.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp

Honey-garlic Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-wrapped-shrimp-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
Crisp and sticky - The ultimate last-minute appetizer!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Bacon Roasted Brussels Sprouts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-bacon-wrapped-brussels-sprouts
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
These bacon and Brussels sprouts bites are a perfect addition to your snack table for a festive dinner!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins

Cheddar Corn Dog Mini Muffins - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/corn-dog-mini-muffins-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
Super cute and adorable - A great brunch snack or the perfect appetizer for the big Thanksgiving dinner coming up!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs

Ham Cheese & Spinach Puffs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/ham-cheese-spinach-puffs-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
Wow your guests for your next brunch at home with these crisp and melty bites.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers

Grilled Shrimp and Chorizo Appetizers - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/shrimp-chorizo-appetizers
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
Crispy Shrimp and Chorizo drizzled in an irresistible Roasted Pepper sauce so easy and incredibly delicious. This is one MUST make appetizer for any special occasion!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Herb Butter

Stuffed Portobello Mushrooms with Garlic Herb Butter - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/stuffed-portobello-mushrooms-recipe-with-garlic-herb-butter
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
Crisp and juicy portobello mushrooms are ready in 20 minutes and packed with flavors. This portobello mushroom recipe is your new go-to appetizer!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates

Baked Bacon-Wrapped Dates - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheesy-bacon-wrapped-dates-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
Trust us, these tiny bacon appetizers will disappear from the buffet table before you can say "Come on in."
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Bacon Puff Pinwheels

Bacon Puff Pinwheels - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacon-cheddar-puff-pinwheels-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
They are sure to be a hit at your next party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Spicy Deviled Eggs

Spicy Deviled Eggs - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/best-deviled-eggs-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
This spicy deviled eggs recipe is a classic, bite-size hors d'oeuvre for an elegant Easter buffet.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus

Roasted Butternut Squash Hummus - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-butternut-hummus-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
Try this great option that's perfect for a fall party or a quick meal on the go.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls

Last-Minute Appetizer: Goat Cheese Grape Balls - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/goat-cheese-grape-balls-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
This simple, elegant appetizer is perfect for a last-minute New Year’s Eve get-together!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts

Cherry Tomato and Prosciutto Toasts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-cherry-tomato-and-prosciutto-toasts-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
A quick and easy appetizer to please your guests at any spring or summer event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. Pepperoni Pizza Cups

Pepperoni Pizza Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pepperoni-pizza-puffs
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
You might want to double the recipe, because these won't last long.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Baked Meatballs with Cilantro

Baked Meatballs with Cilantro - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cilantro-meatballs-recipe
eatwell101.com
Thanksgiving Appetizers: 18 Recipes Ideas For Easy Entertaining
This Baked Meatballs Recipe make for a quick and easy weeknight dinner or appetizer, full of delicious asian flavors.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Thanksgiving appetizer recipes? Please on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X