x

20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall

by Sidney Yang – Sep 17, 2022
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
© Eatwell101.com

Apple Recipes Ideas – Between apple cobblers, apple pies, apple tarts, baked apple oatmeal, and even apple salads, it’s easy to fill your menu with apple-inspired dishes during the fall. Try our best apple desserts and delicious drink recipes with apple cider! Also, try apples in our family’s favorite savory dishes such as apple salads and apple coleslaws. Are you looking for ideas on just what to make with apples? You’ve come to the right place!

Apple Recipes Ideas: 20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall

1. Baked Apples Cinnamon

Baked Apples Cinnamon - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-cinnamon-apple-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
These baked apples cinnamon are a super easy seasonal treat that tastes so good!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Healthy Apple Crumble

Healthy Apple Crumble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-apple-crumble-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
The smell of this baked apple crumble bubbling out of the oven is irresistible. Our healthy apple crisp is a total crowd pleaser and ready 30 minutes!
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Cinnamon Apple Tart

Cinnamon Apple Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-apple-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
Sweet and crispy, this cinnamon apple tart consists of a layer of cinnamon-infused apples on top of a buttery, flaky crust.
Cooking time: 55 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule

Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cinnamon-moscow-mule-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This Apple Cinnamon Moscow Mule is the perfect way to ring in the holiday season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Apple Feta Spinach Salad

Apple Feta Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spinach-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This healthy spinach salad recipe is crunchy, sweet, and full of fresh flavors. A perfect vegetarian spinach salad for lunch or a light dinner!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-bourbon-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This apple cider and bourbon cocktail will be your new fall favorite!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cinnamon-oatmeal-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This sautéed cinnamon apples and oatmeal recipe is simple, satisfying, and taste like a warm apple pie!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Apple Bacon Coleslaw

Apple Bacon Coleslaw - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-bacon-coleslaw-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This coleslaw recipe only takes a few minutes to make and is packed with bright and delicious flavor! Super creamy, crunchy, and fresh coleslaw you can make in a cinch!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Apple Layer Cake with Salted Caramel

Apple Layer Cake with Salted Caramel - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-layer-cake-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This easy apple layer cake is incredibly moist, with a scrumptious layer of apple sauce, and packed full of cinnamon flavor.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad

Apple Cranberry Bacon Kale Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-bacon-kale-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This easy kale salad recipe is packed full of hearty nutrients and tastes amazing!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Galette Apple Tart Recipe

Galette Apple Tart Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-apple-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This so-simple apple tart is the perfect pastry recipe to have up your sleeve when you have guests for tea or dinner.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich

Apple Kiwi Peanut Butter Sandwich - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-kiwi-peanut-butter-sandwich-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
We highly recommend them to anyone looking for the ultimate morning treat.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Instant Pot Applesauce

Instant Pot Applesauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/instant-pot-applesauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
Absolutely delicious and comes out perfect every time.
Cooking time: 4 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Rose Apple Tarts

Rose Apple Tarts - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-rose-tarts-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
Rose Apple Tarts are the perfect cute, sweet, and tart dessert! Every bite just melts on your mouth! Turn simple red apples into a Valentine worthy treats.
Cooking time: 40 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Mulled Apple Cider

Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Caramel Apple Skillet Crumble

Caramel Apple Skillet Crumble - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/salted-caramel-apple-crumble-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
Enjoy quick, easy fall comfort food at its best.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

17. French Cinnamon Apple Tart

French Cinnamon Apple Tart - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/french-cinnamon-apple-tart-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This cinnamon apple tart recipe is so simple but oh so delicious! The perfect dessert if you have company.
Cooking time: 30 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

18. Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries

Fall Sangria with Apple and Cranberries - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-fall-sangria-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall

19. Apple Cranberry Sauce

Apple Cranberry Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cranberry-sauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
This Apple Cranberry Sauce is simmered to perfection with cranberries, apples, maple syrup, and cinnamon - The perfect Holiday relish!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

20. Easy Winter Fruit Salad

Easy Winter Fruit Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/winter-fruit-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
20 Delicious Apple Recipes to Try this Fall
Fresh, crunchy and juicy, this winter fruit salad is so delicious. Enjoy!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these recipes with apples? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X