x

16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Dec 19, 2019
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

We love cookies, and we especially love Christmas cookies. By popular request, Eatwell101 is giving you the only cookie recipes you will ever need this holiday season. We’ve tested and re-tested each one of these cookie recipes and now we are so excited to share them with all of you! Remember to share these Christmas treats with all of your friends and family. Enjoy!

Christmas Cookie Recipes: 16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
1 of 16   eatwell101.com

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
2 of 16   eatwell101.com

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
3 of 16   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese Cookies

Soft, dense and flavorful inside, these cream cheese cookies are so soft they literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cinnamon Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-sugar-cookies-recipe
4 of 16   eatwell101.com

Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

You'll fall in love with these easy, tender cookies bursting with cinnamon sugar.
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
5 of 16   eatwell101.com

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe
6 of 16   eatwell101.com

Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo}

Thick and chewy - Gluten, grain and dairy free.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
7 of 16   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
8 of 16   eatwell101.com

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
9 of 16   eatwell101.com

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
10 of 16   eatwell101.com

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peppermint-christmas-shortbread-cookies-recipe
11 of 16   eatwell101.com

Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies

These Christmas shortbread cookies with peppermint taste so good - just like they come from a fine bakeshop!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
12 of 16   eatwell101.com

Citrus Shortbread Cookies

These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
13 of 16   eatwell101.com

Fluffy Star Cookies

Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/speedy-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
14 of 16   eatwell101.com

Peanut Butter Cookies

Quick, easy and wonderfully crunchy! This peanut butter cookies recipe is great for kids that are just learning to bake.
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-parmesan-shortbreads-recipe
15 of 16   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Shortbread Cookies

These savory almond parmesan shortbread cookies are great with a salad or holiday cocktails, unless you decide to turn them into an adorable last-minute edible present!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
16 of 16   eatwell101.com

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Christmas cookie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes - #christmas #cookies #recipes #eatwell101 - These Christmas Cookie Recipes are the only ones you will ever need this holiday season!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X