x

16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Dec 17, 2019 - Updated Dec 19, 2019
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

We love cookies, and we especially love Christmas cookies. By popular request, Eatwell101 is giving you the only cookie recipes you will ever need this holiday season. We’ve tested and re-tested each one of these cookie recipes and now we are so excited to share them with all of you! Remember to share these Christmas treats with all of your friends and family. Enjoy!

Christmas Cookie Recipes: 16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
1 of 16   EATWELL101

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

Cooking time: 12 min
These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
View recipe
Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
2 of 16   EATWELL101

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

Cooking time: 10 min
These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
View recipe
Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
3 of 16   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese Cookies

Cooking time: 10 min
Soft, dense and flavorful inside, these cream cheese cookies are so soft they literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Cinnamon Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-sugar-cookies-recipe
4 of 16   EATWELL101

Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

Cooking time: 10 min
You'll fall in love with these easy, tender cookies bursting with cinnamon sugar.
View recipe
Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
5 of 16   EATWELL101

Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

Cooking time: 15 min
These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
View recipe
Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe
6 of 16   EATWELL101

Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo}

Cooking time: 5 min
Thick and chewy - Gluten, grain and dairy free.
View recipe
Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
7 of 16   EATWELL101

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 12 min
These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
8 of 16   EATWELL101

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
9 of 16   EATWELL101

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
View recipe
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
10 of 16   EATWELL101

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 25 min
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peppermint-christmas-shortbread-cookies-recipe
11 of 16   EATWELL101

Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 12 min
These Christmas shortbread cookies with peppermint taste so good - just like they come from a fine bakeshop!
View recipe
Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
12 of 16   EATWELL101

Citrus Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 12 min
These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
View recipe
Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
13 of 16   EATWELL101

Fluffy Star Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
View recipe
Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/speedy-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
14 of 16   EATWELL101

Peanut Butter Cookies

Cooking time: 8 min
Quick, easy and wonderfully crunchy! This peanut butter cookies recipe is great for kids that are just learning to bake.
View recipe
Parmesan Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-parmesan-shortbreads-recipe
15 of 16   EATWELL101

Parmesan Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
These savory almond parmesan shortbread cookies are great with a salad or holiday cocktails, unless you decide to turn them into an adorable last-minute edible present!
View recipe
Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
16 of 16   EATWELL101

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

Cooking time: 0 min
For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
View recipe

Did you make one of these Christmas cookie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes - #christmas #cookies #recipes #eatwell101 - These Christmas Cookie Recipes are the only ones you will ever need this holiday season!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X