Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Dec 19, 2019
Add to Meal Planner
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
© Eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes - #christmas #cookies #recipes #eatwell101 - These Christmas Cookie Recipes are the only ones you will ever need this holiday season!

We love cookies, and we especially love Christmas cookies. By popular request, Eatwell101 is giving you the only cookie recipes you will ever need this holiday season. We’ve tested and re-tested each one of these cookie recipes and now we are so excited to share them with all of you! Remember to share these Christmas treats with all of your friends and family. Enjoy!

Christmas Cookie Recipes: 16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes

1. 3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb}

3-Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies {Keto & Low Carb} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These delicious and easy keto & low carb peanut butter cookies are your new go-to guilt-free treat!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Cream Cheese Cookies

Cream Cheese Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
Our cream cheese cookies are so soft, dense and flavorful. You've never seen cream cheese cookies that literally melt in your mouth like these ones!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Easy Cinnamon Sugar Cookies

Easy Cinnamon Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cinnamon-sugar-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
Quick and easy cinnamon sugar cookies! They are really good, plain with spicy, or candies in them. the perfect sugar cookie recipe for the season!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Cream Cheese Cookies (low carb, Keto friendly)

Cream Cheese Cookies  (low carb, Keto friendly) - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These cream cheese cookies are so good; you’ve been warned!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo}

Chocolate Chip Cookies {Low Carb, Keto, Paleo} - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-chocolate-chip-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
Thick and chewy - Gluten, grain and dairy free.
Cooking time: 5 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies

Easy Peppermint Christmas Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peppermint-christmas-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These Christmas shortbread cookies with peppermint taste so good - just like they come from a fine bakeshop!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Citrus Shortbread Cookies

Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

13. Fluffy Star Cookies

Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

14. Peanut Butter Cookies

Peanut Butter Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/speedy-peanut-butter-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
Easy peanut butter cookies , great for kids that are just learning to bake.
Cooking time: 8 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

15. Parmesan Shortbread Cookies

Parmesan Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-parmesan-shortbreads-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
These savory almond parmesan shortbread cookies are great with a salad or holiday cocktails, unless you decide to turn them into an adorable last-minute edible present!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

16. Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
eatwell101.com
16 Must-Bake Christmas Cookie Recipes
For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these Christmas cookie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X