x

8 Juicy and Refreshing Tomato Salads

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 20, 2020 - Updated Jun 29, 2020
8 Juicy and Refreshing Tomato Salads
© Eatwell101.com

Tomato salad recipes – Sweet and juicy tomato is the ultimate basic ingredient to any summer salad. Assembling a simple tomato salad is one of the easiest and most delicious things to do on earth! Here, we list some of our absolute favorite tomato salad recipes here on Eatwell101. Enjoy!

Tomato Salad Recipes: 8 Juicy and Refreshing Tomato Salad Ideas

Tomato Salad Recipes - #tomato #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These tomato salad recipes are the easiest and most delicious things to do on earth!
Tomato Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-cucumber-salad-recipe
1 of 8   EATWELL101

Tomato Cucumber Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This tomato cucumber salad is light and refreshing - perfect for a casual dinner or feeding a crowd at a potluck party.
View recipe
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
2 of 8   EATWELL101

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

Cooking time: 0 min
These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
View recipe
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
3 of 8   EATWELL101

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
View recipe
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
4 of 8   EATWELL101

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
View recipe
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
5 of 8   EATWELL101

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
View recipe
Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
6 of 8   EATWELL101

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

Cooking time: 0 min
A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
View recipe
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
7 of 8   EATWELL101

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
View recipe
Tomato Basil Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-basil-strawberry-salsa-recipe
8 of 8   EATWELL101

Tomato Basil Strawberry Salsa

Cooking time: 0 min
This tomato basil strawberry salsa is the perfect fresh and tasty side for your weekend cookouts!
View recipe

Did you make one of these tomato salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Tomato Salad Recipes - #tomato #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These tomato salad recipes are the easiest and most delicious things to do on earth!
Tomato Salad Recipes - #tomato #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These tomato salad recipes are the easiest and most delicious things to do on earth!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X