x

8 Juicy and Refreshing Tomato Salads

by Nina L. Palmer – Updated Jun 29, 2020
8 Juicy and Refreshing Tomato Salads
© Eatwell101.com

Tomato salad recipes – Sweet and juicy tomato is the ultimate basic ingredient to any summer salad. Assembling a simple tomato salad is one of the easiest and most delicious things to do on earth! Here, we list some of our absolute favorite tomato salad recipes here on Eatwell101. Enjoy!

Tomato Salad Recipes: 8 Juicy and Refreshing Tomato Salad Ideas

Tomato Salad Recipes - #tomato #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These tomato salad recipes are the easiest and most delicious things to do on earth!
Tomato Cucumber Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-cucumber-salad-recipe
1 of 8   eatwell101.com

Tomato Cucumber Salad

This tomato cucumber salad is light and refreshing - perfect for a casual dinner or feeding a crowd at a potluck party.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-tomatoes-recipe
2 of 8   eatwell101.com

Perfect Marinated Tomatoes with Mozzarella

These marinated tomatoes make a perfect hors d’oeuvre full of fresh summer flavors!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/marinated-cherry-tomato-salad-recipe
3 of 8   eatwell101.com

Marinated Cherry Tomato Salad

This marinated tomato salad is super simple, with a punch of flavor! Get ready to serve it up all Summer long!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-salad-recipe
4 of 8   eatwell101.com

Fresh Herbs and Tomato Salad

Loaded with fresh herbs and takes 10 mins of prep. Simple yet packed with flavor!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/caprese-salad-recipe
5 of 8   eatwell101.com

Caprese Salad with Pesto Dressing

You'll feel so refreshed with this quick and zesty salad.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salsa-tomato-cups-recipe
6 of 8   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Salsa Tomato Cups

A light and healthy starter, perfect for a summer cookout.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cucumber Tomato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cucumber-tomato-salad
7 of 8   eatwell101.com

Cucumber Tomato Salad

Perfect for a casual dinner or for feeding a crowd at a potluck.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Tomato Basil Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/tomato-basil-strawberry-salsa-recipe
8 of 8   eatwell101.com

Tomato Basil Strawberry Salsa

This tomato basil strawberry salsa is the perfect fresh and tasty side for your weekend cookouts!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these tomato salad recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Tomato Salad Recipes - #tomato #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These tomato salad recipes are the easiest and most delicious things to do on earth!
Tomato Salad Recipes - #tomato #salad #recipes #eatwell101 - These tomato salad recipes are the easiest and most delicious things to do on earth!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X