x

7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks

by Sidney Yang – Dec 18, 2019
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
© Eatwell101.com

Potluck dip recipes – Savory, sweet, or spicy, who doesn’t love a delicious dip recipe? Whether you’re hosting a holiday party, or want to delight your friends at your neighborhood Christmas potluck, these potluck dips are sure to impress.

Potluck Dip Recipes: 7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
1 of 7   EATWELL101

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
View recipe
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
2 of 7   EATWELL101

Cheese Salad Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
View recipe
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
3 of 7   EATWELL101

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
A healthy treat that is and packed with a ton of protein.
View recipe
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
4 of 7   EATWELL101

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
View recipe
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
5 of 7   EATWELL101

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
View recipe
Sesame Puff Sticks and Sun-Dried Tomato Cheese Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sesame-puff-sticks-and-sun-dried-tomato-cheese-dip-recipe
6 of 7   EATWELL101

Sesame Puff Sticks and Sun-Dried Tomato Cheese Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect appetizer for your end-of-summer backyard parties.
View recipe
Creamy Red Lentil Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-dip-recipe
7 of 7   EATWELL101

Creamy Red Lentil Dip

Cooking time: 0 min
A thick and spicy appetizer everyone will love.
View recipe

Did you make one of these easy potluck dip recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X