Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks

by Sidney Yang – Dec 18, 2019
Add to Meal Planner
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
© Eatwell101.com

Potluck dip recipes – Savory, sweet, or spicy, who doesn’t love a delicious dip recipe? Whether you’re hosting a holiday party, or want to delight your friends at your neighborhood Christmas potluck, these potluck dips are sure to impress.

Potluck Dip Recipes: 7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks

1. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Cheese Salad Dip

Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Sesame Puff Sticks and Sun-Dried Tomato Cheese Dip

Sesame Puff Sticks and Sun-Dried Tomato Cheese Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sesame-puff-sticks-and-sun-dried-tomato-cheese-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
The perfect appetizer for your end-of-summer backyard parties.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Creamy Red Lentil Dip

Creamy Red Lentil Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
A thick and spicy appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these easy potluck dip recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X