x

7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks

by Sidney Yang – Dec 18, 2019
7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks
© Eatwell101.com

Potluck dip recipes – Savory, sweet, or spicy, who doesn’t love a delicious dip recipe? Whether you’re hosting a holiday party, or want to delight your friends at your neighborhood Christmas potluck, these potluck dips are sure to impress.

Potluck Dip Recipes: 7 Easy Dip Recipes for Your Holiday Potlucks

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
1 of 7   eatwell101.com

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

Lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cheese Salad Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cheese-salad-dip-recipe
2 of 7   eatwell101.com

Cheese Salad Dip

Quick and easy to make — Tastes SO fresh and delicious!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
3 of 7   eatwell101.com

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

A healthy treat that is and packed with a ton of protein.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/beet-hummus-dip-recipe
4 of 7   eatwell101.com

Beet Hummus Chickpea Dip

The perfect partner for a crunchy vegetables platter.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/roasted-chickpeas-and-avocado-dip-recipe
5 of 7   eatwell101.com

Roasted Chickpeas and Avocado Dip

Hummus and Guac—Enjoy the best of both worlds!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Sesame Puff Sticks and Sun-Dried Tomato Cheese Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/sesame-puff-sticks-and-sun-dried-tomato-cheese-dip-recipe
6 of 7   eatwell101.com

Sesame Puff Sticks and Sun-Dried Tomato Cheese Dip

The perfect appetizer for your end-of-summer backyard parties.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Red Lentil Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-lentil-dip-recipe
7 of 7   eatwell101.com

Creamy Red Lentil Dip

A thick and spicy appetizer everyone will love.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these easy potluck dip recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X