x

12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

by Sidney Yang – Aug 2, 2021
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt
© Eatwell101.com

Greek Yogurt Recipes – Using Greek yogurt in the kitchen is a healthier take on the many recipes calling for dairy products. Lower in fat, calories, and carbs, these recipes using Greek yogurt mix up in no time, right in your blender! We are so excited to share these delicious ways to use Greek yogurt with you because who doesn’t love Greek Yogurt? Plus, these recipes with greek yogurt are packed with protein which means they’ll help to keep you full longer. Enjoy!

Greek Yogurt Recipes: 12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

1. 5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-dressing-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Creamy and so fresh, this Cilantro Lime Dressing is guaranteed to brighten up any salad.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Lemon and Dill Yogurt Sauce

Lemon and Dill Yogurt Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-dill-yogurt-sauce-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

This light and flavorful sauce is perfect on any fish or chicken and impossible to mess up.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. 3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

9. Healthy Strawberry Cilantro Lime Dressing

Healthy Strawberry Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-strawberry-dressing-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Whip it in a mere five minutes for a week of flavorful dressing!

Cooking time: 2 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

10. No-Mayo Potato Salad

No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

11. Baked Tandoori Chicken

Baked Tandoori Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-tandoori-chicken-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Healthy and delicious Indian flavors you can enjoy right in your home.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

12. Granola Berry Breakfast Bowl

Granola Berry Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/granola-berry-breakfast-bowl-recipe
eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Loaded with nutrients, perfect to start your day off right.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these recipes with Greek yogurt? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

 

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X