Free Eatwell101 Meal Planner Find Out More >
x

12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

by Sidney Yang – Aug 2, 2021
Meal planner
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt
© Eatwell101.com

Greek Yogurt Recipes – Using Greek yogurt in the kitchen is a healthier take on the many recipes calling for dairy products. Lower in fat, calories, and carbs, these recipes using Greek yogurt mix up in no time, right in your blender! We are so excited to share these delicious ways to use Greek yogurt with you because who doesn’t love Greek Yogurt? Plus, these recipes with greek yogurt are packed with protein which means they’ll help to keep you full longer. Enjoy!

Greek Yogurt Recipes: 12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-cheesecake-frozen-yogurt-recipe
1 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

5-Minute Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt

Easy and creamy, this Strawberry Cheesecake Frozen Yogurt will help you satisfy your sweet tooth without the guilt!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peanut-butter-yogurt-dip-recipe
2 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip

This Peanut Butter Yogurt Dip is healthy treat packed with a ton of protein.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-banana-frozen-yogurt-recipe
3 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Banana Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Rejoice! This dessert is 100% guilt-free.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cilantro-lime-dressing-recipe
4 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Creamy Cilantro Lime Dressing

Creamy and so fresh, this Cilantro Lime Dressing is guaranteed to brighten up any salad.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Frozen Yogurt - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/keto-strawberry-frozen-yogurt-recipe
5 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Strawberry Frozen Yogurt

Delicious and refreshing, here's a frozen yogurt recipe with a keto twist.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Lemon and Dill Yogurt Sauce - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lemon-dill-yogurt-sauce-recipe
6 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Lemon and Dill Yogurt Sauce

This light and flavorful sauce is perfect on any fish or chicken and impossible to mess up.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/blueberry-pineapple-smoothie-recipe
7 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Blueberry Pineapple Smoothie

This healthy smoothie recipe features blueberry, banana, pineapple, and almond milk. — Perfect for breakfast or a snack.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cream-cheese-fruit-dip-recipe
8 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

3 Ingredient Cream Cheese Fruit Dip

This cream cheese fruit dip is lightly sweet and super fluffy - A great way to get everyone to eat more fruit this season!

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Healthy Strawberry Cilantro Lime Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/healthy-strawberry-dressing-recipe
9 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Healthy Strawberry Cilantro Lime Dressing

Whip it in a mere five minutes for a week of flavorful dressing!

Cooking time: 2 minView recipe >>
No-Mayo Potato Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/no-mayo-potato-salad-recipe
10 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

No-Mayo Potato Salad

A quick and lighter version of the classic potato salad, with a delicious kick of spice.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Baked Tandoori Chicken - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/baked-tandoori-chicken-recipe
11 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Baked Tandoori Chicken

Healthy and delicious Indian flavors you can enjoy right in your home.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Granola Berry Breakfast Bowl - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/granola-berry-breakfast-bowl-recipe
12 of 12   eatwell101.com
12 Delicious Ways to Use Greek Yogurt

Granola Berry Breakfast Bowl

Loaded with nutrients, perfect to start your day off right.

Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these recipes with Greek yogurt? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

 

x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2021 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X