x

11 Flavorful Fruit and Veggie Salads For Summer

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 21, 2019
11 Flavorful Fruit and Veggie Salads For Summer
© Eatwell101.com

Summer Salad Recipes – The days are getting longer and the air is getting warmer. Summer is here, and that means seasonal veggies like tomato and zucchinis are back in season. Here are 11 flavorful summer salads that will be on repeat at your home. Plus, they make the perfect potluck salad ideas – Enjoy!

Summer Salad Recipes: 11 Flavorful Fruit and Veggie Salad Recipes For Summer

Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
1 of 11   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
2 of 11   eatwell101.com

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
3 of 11   eatwell101.com

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
4 of 11   eatwell101.com

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
5 of 11   eatwell101.com

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
6 of 11   eatwell101.com

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Watermelon Salad with Feta  and Fresh Lime dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-salad-recipe
7 of 11   eatwell101.com

Watermelon Salad with Feta and Fresh Lime dressing

Feed your freshness obsession!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
8 of 11   eatwell101.com

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-and-napa-cabbage-coleslaw-recipe
9 of 11   eatwell101.com

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad

Super refreshing and done in 10 minutes.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Strawberry Salad with Lamb Lettuce and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salad-recipe
10 of 11   eatwell101.com

Strawberry Salad with Lamb Lettuce and Feta

With sweet and tangy accents, it's a no-guilt lunch everyone will love.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Skinny Fresh Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-fresh-strawberry-salsa-recipe
11 of 11   eatwell101.com

Skinny Fresh Strawberry Salsa

So good, you’ll want to eat this with a spoon.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Fruit and Veggie Summer Salads? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X