x

11 Flavorful Fruit and Veggie Salads For Summer

by Nina L. Palmer – Jun 21, 2019
11 Flavorful Fruit and Veggie Salads For Summer
© Eatwell101.com

Summer Salad Recipes – The days are getting longer and the air is getting warmer. Summer is here, and that means seasonal veggies like tomato and zucchinis are back in season. Here are 11 flavorful summer salads that will be on repeat at your home. Plus, they make the perfect potluck salad ideas – Enjoy!

Summer Salad Recipes: 11 Flavorful Fruit and Veggie Salad Recipes For Summer

Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
1 of 11   EATWELL101

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
View recipe >>
Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
2 of 11   EATWELL101

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
View recipe >>
Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
3 of 11   EATWELL101

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
View recipe >>
Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
4 of 11   EATWELL101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
View recipe >>
Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
5 of 11   EATWELL101

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
This Pineapple Jalapeño Cucumber Salad is an explosion of flavors - Perfect for potlucks, light dinners, or summer BBQ sides!
View recipe >>
Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
6 of 11   EATWELL101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
View recipe >>
Watermelon Salad with Feta  and Fresh Lime dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-salad-recipe
7 of 11   EATWELL101

Watermelon Salad with Feta and Fresh Lime dressing

Cooking time: 0 min
Feed your freshness obsession!
View recipe >>
Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
8 of 11   EATWELL101

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
View recipe >>
Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-and-napa-cabbage-coleslaw-recipe
9 of 11   EATWELL101

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad

Cooking time: 0 min
Super refreshing and done in 10 minutes.
View recipe >>
Strawberry Salad with Lamb Lettuce and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salad-recipe
10 of 11   EATWELL101

Strawberry Salad with Lamb Lettuce and Feta

Cooking time: 0 min
With sweet and tangy accents, it's a no-guilt lunch everyone will love.
View recipe >>
Skinny Fresh Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-fresh-strawberry-salsa-recipe
11 of 11   EATWELL101

Skinny Fresh Strawberry Salsa

Cooking time: 0 min
So good, you’ll want to eat this with a spoon.
View recipe >>

Did you make one of these Fruit and Veggie Summer Salads? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X