x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
11 Flavorful Fruit and Veggie Salads For Summer

11 Flavorful Fruit and Veggie Salads For Summer

We guaranteed these flavorful salads that will be on repeat at your home this season.

Summer Salad Recipes – The days are getting longer and the air is getting warmer. Summer is here, and that means seasonal veggies like tomato and zucchinis are back in season. Here are 11 flavorful summer salads that will be on repeat at your home. Plus, they make the perfect potluck salad ideas – Enjoy!

Strawberry Burrata Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-burrata-salad-recipe
1 of 11   Eatwell101

Strawberry Burrata Salad

Make this stunning spring salad bowl.
Get the recipe

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-feta-salad-recipe
2 of 11   Eatwell101

Cilantro Lime Watermelon Feta Salad

Sweet, fresh and juicy - A definite crowd pleaser!
Get the recipe

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/berry-salad-with-honey-lime-and-mint-dressing
3 of 11   Eatwell101

Berry Salad with Honey Lime and Mint Dressing

Refreshing, lightweight and done in about 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mixed-berries-spinach-salad-recipe
4 of 11   Eatwell101

Mixed Berries Spinach Salad

Simple, healthy and delicious - Perfect if you have company.
Get the recipe

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-cucumber-jalapeno-salad
5 of 11   Eatwell101

Pineapple Cucumber Jalapeño Salad

Enjoy an explosion of flavors in this light and healthy salad.
Get the recipe

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/summer-kale-salad-recipe
6 of 11   Eatwell101

Summer Kale Salad with Blueberries, Strawberries and Feta

Healthy, tasty and super nutritive, if you’re looking for the perfect summer salad, this is it!
Get the recipe

Watermelon Salad with Feta  and Fresh Lime dressing - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/watermelon-salad-recipe
7 of 11   Eatwell101

Watermelon Salad with Feta and Fresh Lime dressing

Feed your freshness obsession!
Get the recipe

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/hot-watermelon-salad
8 of 11   Eatwell101

Jalapeño Watermelon Salad

Easy to make and so refreshing—enjoy summer in a bowl!
Get the recipe

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/melon-and-napa-cabbage-coleslaw-recipe
9 of 11   Eatwell101

Melon and Napa Cabbage Salad

Super refreshing and done in 10 minutes.
Get the recipe

Strawberry Salad with Lamb Lettuce and Feta - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-salad-recipe
10 of 11   Eatwell101

Strawberry Salad with Lamb Lettuce and Feta

With sweet and tangy accents, it's a no-guilt lunch everyone will love.
Get the recipe

Skinny Fresh Strawberry Salsa - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/skinny-fresh-strawberry-salsa-recipe
11 of 11   Eatwell101

Skinny Fresh Strawberry Salsa

So good, you’ll want to eat this with a spoon.
Get the recipe

Did you make one of these Fruit and Veggie Summer Salads? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x