x

7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make

by Sidney Yang – Jul 15, 2020
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
© Eatwell101.com
Easy cocktail recipes - #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101- If you need an easy cocktail to whip up in a blink, look no further.

Easy cocktail recipes – If you need an easy cocktail to whip up in a blink, look no further. We’ve got recipes for margaritas, shrubs, rum, blended drinks, and more. From a dinner party to drinks on the patio, these signature cocktails add infinitely more fun to any evening. Enjoy!

Easy Cocktail Recipes: 7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make

1. Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail

Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-fruits-shrub-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
Is it Spring already?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Grapefruit Basil Cocktail

Grapefruit Basil Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-basil-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
This refreshing grapefruit cocktail infused with basil flavor has some health benefits you'll love...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

7. Fresh Cherry Limeade

Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
eatwell101.com
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these easy cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Try the Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2022 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X