x

7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make

by Sidney Yang – Jul 15, 2020
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
© Eatwell101.com

Easy cocktail recipes – If you need an easy cocktail to whip up in a blink, look no further. We’ve got recipes for margaritas, shrubs, rum, blended drinks, and more. From a dinner party to drinks on the patio, these signature cocktails add infinitely more fun to any evening. Enjoy!

Easy Cocktail Recipes: 7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
1 of 7   EATWELL101

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Cooking time: 0 min
Fruity, refreshing and fun!
View recipe
Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
2 of 7   EATWELL101

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
View recipe
Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
3 of 7   EATWELL101

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Cooking time: 0 min
Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
View recipe
Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-fruits-shrub-cocktail-recipe
4 of 7   EATWELL101

Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
Is it Spring already?
View recipe
Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
5 of 7   EATWELL101

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
View recipe
Grapefruit Basil Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-basil-cocktail-recipe
6 of 7   EATWELL101

Grapefruit Basil Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
This refreshing grapefruit cocktail infused with basil flavor has some health benefits you'll love...
View recipe
Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
7 of 7   EATWELL101

Fresh Cherry Limeade

Cooking time: 0 min
This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
View recipe

Did you make one of these easy cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Easy cocktail recipes - #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101- If you need an easy cocktail to whip up in a blink, look no further.
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, SCRAPED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X