x

7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make

by Sidney Yang – Jul 15, 2020
7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make
© Eatwell101.com

Easy cocktail recipes – If you need an easy cocktail to whip up in a blink, look no further. We’ve got recipes for margaritas, shrubs, rum, blended drinks, and more. From a dinner party to drinks on the patio, these signature cocktails add infinitely more fun to any evening. Enjoy!

Easy Cocktail Recipes: 7 Fancy Cocktails That Are Easy to Make

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
1 of 7   eatwell101.com

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/peach-lavender-shrub-cocktail-recipe
2 of 7   eatwell101.com

Peach Lavender Shrub Cocktail

Fragrant and delicate – The perfect cocktail recipe for anyone who loves to make their own mixers.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frosty Cucumber Breeze - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frosty-cucumber-breeze-recipe
3 of 7   eatwell101.com

Frosty Cucumber Breeze

Your new secret tool, dedicated to cool everyone off and keep spirits high.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/red-fruits-shrub-cocktail-recipe
4 of 7   eatwell101.com

Red Fruits Shrub Cocktail

Is it Spring already?
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/bacardi-cocktail-recipe
5 of 7   eatwell101.com

Refreshing Bacardi Cocktail

A wonderfully refreshing cocktail made with homemade grenadine syrup.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Grapefruit Basil Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/grapefruit-basil-cocktail-recipe
6 of 7   eatwell101.com

Grapefruit Basil Cocktail

This refreshing grapefruit cocktail infused with basil flavor has some health benefits you'll love...
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Fresh Cherry Limeade - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cherry-limeade-recipe
7 of 7   eatwell101.com

Fresh Cherry Limeade

This homemade non-alcoholic drink is the perfect antidote for summer heat!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these easy cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Easy cocktail recipes - #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101- If you need an easy cocktail to whip up in a blink, look no further.
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X