x
× Recipes cards Privacy Policy Terms of use
x
11 Christmas Cocktail Recipe Ideas

11 Christmas Cocktail Recipe Ideas

Choose one of these Christmas cocktails as a specialty drink for your annual Christmas party!

Christmas cocktail recipes – Whether you prefer your festive drinks fruity, like Cranberry-Pineapple Sangria or Mulled Apple Cider, or refined like Raspberry Champagne Cocktail or Icy Pear Cocktail, we’ve got simple and delicious Holiday drink recipes sure to satisfy. Choose one of these Christmas cocktails as a specialty drink for your annual Christmas party, or ring in Christmas morning with some of these Christmas cocktails, perfect for brunch time. Enjoy!

Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
1 of 11   EATWELL101

Raspberry Mimosas

Cooking time: 0 min
Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
View recipe
Raspberry Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-champagne-cocktail-recipe
2 of 11   EATWELL101

Raspberry Champagne Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
This Raspberry Champagne Cocktail makes a delicious and elegant signature drink to celebrate the Holidays.
View recipe
Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
3 of 11   EATWELL101

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
A perfectly sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
View recipe
Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
4 of 11   EATWELL101

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

Cooking time: 0 min
This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
View recipe
Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
5 of 11   EATWELL101

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

Cooking time: 0 min
These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
View recipe
The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-lemonade-cocktail-recipe
6 of 11   EATWELL101

The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
This bubbly apple lemonade cocktail is begging to be part of your Holiday party
View recipe
Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
7 of 11   EATWELL101

Mulled Apple Cider

Cooking time: 0 min
No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
View recipe
Apple Cider  Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-cocktail-recipe
8 of 11   EATWELL101

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
The perfect cocktail recipe during season transitioning.
View recipe
Tangerine Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-cocktail-recipe
9 of 11   EATWELL101

Tangerine Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
This easy champagne cocktail with tangerine and pomegranate is the perfect drink to ring in the new year!
View recipe
Icy Pear Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pear-cocktail-recipe
10 of 11   EATWELL101

Icy Pear Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
This refreshing pear cocktail with vodka is the perfect drink to celebrate the end of the year!
View recipe
Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-persimmon-cocktail-recipe
11 of 11   EATWELL101

Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail

Cooking time: 0 min
This persimmon-champagne mix makes an especially vibrant clean cocktail, perfect for a New Year’s Eve toast.
View recipe

Did you make one of these Christmas cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2019 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 09/12/2018).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms of use - Nutrition disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2019 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.