x

11 Christmas Cocktail Recipe Ideas

by Sidney Yang – Updated Dec 16, 2019
11 Christmas Cocktail Recipe Ideas
© Eatwell101.com

Christmas cocktail recipes – Whether you prefer your festive drinks fruity, like Cranberry-Pineapple Sangria or Mulled Apple Cider, or refined like Raspberry Champagne Cocktail or Icy Pear Cocktail, we’ve got simple and delicious Holiday drink recipes sure to satisfy. Choose one of these Christmas cocktails as a specialty drink for your annual Christmas party, or ring in Christmas morning with some of these Christmas cocktails, perfect for brunch time. Enjoy!

Christmas Cocktail Recipes : 11 Christmas Cocktail Recipe Ideas

11 Christmas Cocktail Recipe Ideas - #holiday #christmas #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101 - Choose one of these Christmas cocktails as a specialty drink for your annual Christmas party!
Raspberry Mimosas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-mimosas-cocktail-recipe
1 of 11   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Mimosas

Raspberry Mimosa Cocktail - This sparkling raspberry mimosa is the perfect drink to sip on a festive event.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Raspberry Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-champagne-cocktail-recipe
2 of 11   eatwell101.com

Raspberry Champagne Cocktail

This Raspberry Champagne Cocktail makes a delicious and elegant signature drink to celebrate the Holidays.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry-Gin Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-gin-cocktail-recipe
3 of 11   eatwell101.com

Cranberry-Gin Cocktail

A perfectly sweet holiday drink to make your gathering and your guests feel extra special.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Pineapple Sangria - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-pineapple-sangria
4 of 11   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Pineapple Sangria

This Cranberry Pineapple Sangria cocktail is the perfect special drink for your holiday plans.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-daiquiri-recipe
5 of 11   eatwell101.com

Frozen Strawberry Daiquiri Floats

These frozen strawberry daiquiri floats make a fun and refreshing cocktail to welcome the festivities!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-lemonade-cocktail-recipe
6 of 11   eatwell101.com

The Ultimate Holiday Green Apple Cocktail

This bubbly apple lemonade cocktail is begging to be part of your Holiday party
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Mulled Apple Cider - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/mulled-apple-cider
7 of 11   eatwell101.com

Mulled Apple Cider

No fall party would be complete without this warm, spicy classic.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Apple Cider  Bourbon Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/apple-cider-cocktail-recipe
8 of 11   eatwell101.com

Apple Cider Bourbon Cocktail

The perfect cocktail recipe during season transitioning.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-cocktail-recipe
9 of 11   eatwell101.com

Pomegranate Champagne Cocktail

This easy champagne cocktail with tangerine and pomegranate is the perfect drink to ring in the new year!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Icy Pear Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pear-cocktail-recipe
10 of 11   eatwell101.com

Icy Pear Cocktail

This refreshing pear cocktail with vodka is the perfect drink to celebrate the end of the year!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/champagne-persimmon-cocktail-recipe
11 of 11   eatwell101.com

Holiday Drinks: Persimmon Champagne Cocktail

This persimmon-champagne mix makes an especially vibrant clean cocktail, perfect for a New Year’s Eve toast.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Christmas cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
11 Christmas Cocktail Recipe Ideas - #holiday #christmas #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101 - Choose one of these Christmas cocktails as a specialty drink for your annual Christmas party!
11 Christmas Cocktail Recipe Ideas - #holiday #christmas #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101 - Choose one of these Christmas cocktails as a specialty drink for your annual Christmas party!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X