x

8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer

by Sidney Yang – Jun 11, 2024
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer
© Eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer - #margarita #cocktail #recipes #eatwell101 - Our margarita recipe ideas are the best way to cool off this Summer! Including recipes for frozen margaritas too!

Our margaritas recipe ideas are the best way to cool off this Summer! Margaritas are one of our favorite drinks to make all year round, but in the warmer Summer months, they’re a must-have refresher. Most of these margarita recipes can be prepared beforehand, making them an easy summery cocktail in minutes. We included recipes for frozen margaritas, too!

Margarita Recipes: 8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer

1. Easy Raspberry Margarita

Easy Raspberry Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer
Keep cool and enjoy the flavors of this simple and Sweet raspberry margarita Recipe.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

2. Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita

Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/spicy-grapefruit-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer
This Jalapeño Grapefruit Margarita is the absolute best and easiest sweet, spicy cocktail for all your entertaining needs!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

3. Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe

Red Fruit Jalapeño Margarita Recipe - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/jalapeno-frozen-fruit-mix-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer
Fruity, refreshing and fun!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

4. Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas

Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/strawberry-prosecco-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer
Packed full of flavor and super refreshing, these Strawberry Prosecco Margaritas make the perfect drink for your summer parties!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

5. Raspberry Basil Margarita

Raspberry Basil Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/raspberry-basil-margarita-cocktail-recipe
eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer
A sweet, tart and refreshing cocktail that tastes like sunshine in a glass!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

6. Fresh Pineapple Margarita

Fresh Pineapple Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/pineapple-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer

7. Lime Strawberry Margaritas

Lime Strawberry Margaritas - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/lime-strawberry-margaritas-recipe
eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer
We're pretty sure you worked super hard this week.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

8. Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita

Frozen Cantaloupe Margarita - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/frozen-cantaloupe-margarita-recipe
eatwell101.com
8 Refreshing Margarita Recipes to Try This Summer
The ultimate refresher for a summer party!
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >> Save to recipe box

Did you make one of these margaritas cocktail recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

New: Meal Planner Plan your weekly meals instantly from anywhere on the web Go To Meal Planner!
Share to:

Pinterest

Facebook

SMS

Whatsapp

Email
Cancel
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

Recipe Box     –     Meal planner

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2023 EATWELL101®, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X