x

9 Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes

by Sidney Yang – Dec 19, 2019
9 Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes
© Eatwell101.com

Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes – Cookies are pretty much the best part of Christmas, right? Crispy, delicious, and so easy to share around a great cup of tea or coffee, here’s our great selection of shortbread cookies recipes for Christmas. From delicious citrus shortbread cookies to dulce de leche sandwich cookies, these easy Christmas cookies will sure make an impression at your next cookie swap!

Christmas Cookie Recipes: 9 Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
1 of 9   eatwell101.com

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
2 of 9   eatwell101.com

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
Cooking time: 10 minView recipe >>
Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
3 of 9   eatwell101.com

Citrus Shortbread Cookies

These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
4 of 9   eatwell101.com

Fluffy Star Cookies

Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
5 of 9   eatwell101.com

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>
Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
6 of 9   eatwell101.com

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 12 minView recipe >>
Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
7 of 9   eatwell101.com

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
Cooking time: 0 minView recipe >>
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
8 of 9   eatwell101.com

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
Cooking time: 25 minView recipe >>
Parmesan Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-parmesan-shortbreads-recipe
9 of 9   eatwell101.com

Parmesan Shortbread Cookies

These savory almond parmesan shortbread cookies are great with a salad or holiday cocktails, unless you decide to turn them into an adorable last-minute edible present!
Cooking time: 15 minView recipe >>

Did you make one of these Christmas shortbread cookie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
9 Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes - #christmas #cookies #recipe - These easy Christmas cookies will sure make an impression at your next cookie swap!
x
Find recipes you can make right now

Get inspired by recipes you can make with the ingredients you have at home today.

List

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

1
X