x
9 Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes

9 Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes

These easy Christmas cookies will sure make an impression at your next cookie swap!

Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes – Cookies are pretty much the best part of Christmas, right? Crispy, delicious, and so easy to share around a great cup of tea or coffee, here’s our great selection of shortbread cookies recipes for Christmas. From delicious citrus shortbread cookies to dulce de leche sandwich cookies, these easy Christmas cookies will sure make an impression at your next cookie swap!

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/star-cut-out-cookies-recipe
1 of 9   EATWELL101

Christmas Star Cut-Out Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
These rich and crumbly Christmas shortbread cookies are out of this world amazing!
View recipe
Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/easy-sugar-cookies-recipe
2 of 9   EATWELL101

Raspberry and Peach Sugar Cookies

Cooking time: 10 min
These treats are sure to sweeten up your Christmas, and impress friends at your next cookie swap!
View recipe
Citrus Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/citrus-shortbread-cookies-recipe
3 of 9   EATWELL101

Citrus Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 12 min
These bright, citrusy shortbread cookies with beautiful crisp edges are just irresistible!
View recipe
Fluffy Star Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/fluffy-star-cookies-recipe
4 of 9   EATWELL101

Fluffy Star Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
Deliciously crunchy and so fun to make - These easy star cookies are great for baking at home with kids.
View recipe
Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/butter-shortbread-cookies-recipe
5 of 9   EATWELL101

Easy Butter Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
These shortbread cookies taste divine and literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Cranberry Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/cranberry-shortbread-cookies-recipe
6 of 9   EATWELL101

Cranberry Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 12 min
These buttery cranberry shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/dulce-de-leche-sandwich-cookies-recipe
7 of 9   EATWELL101

Dulce de Leche Sandwich Cookies

Cooking time: 0 min
For an afternoon break with a goodcup of hot tea or coffee, nothing can beat these shortbread cookie sandwiched with a layer of dulce de leche.
View recipe
Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/buttery-vanilla-shortbread-recipe
8 of 9   EATWELL101

Buttery Vanilla Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 25 min
So soft and tender, these butter vanilla shortbread cookies literally melt in your mouth.
View recipe
Parmesan Shortbread Cookies - #recipe by #eatwell101 - https://www.eatwell101.com/almond-parmesan-shortbreads-recipe
9 of 9   EATWELL101

Parmesan Shortbread Cookies

Cooking time: 15 min
These savory almond parmesan shortbread cookies are great with a salad or holiday cocktails, unless you decide to turn them into an adorable last-minute edible present!
View recipe

Did you make one of these Christmas shortbread cookie recipes? Please share on your social media using our hashtag #eatwell101!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
9 Christmas Shortbread Cookies Recipes - #christmas #cookies #recipe - These easy Christmas cookies will sure make an impression at your next cookie swap!
Wholesome and delicious meals to brighten your life.

Home - About - FAQ - Contact - Press - Advertise - Legal - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Photo & Recipe Sharing Policy - Nutrition & medical Disclaimer

Copyright © 2011 - 2020 Eatwell101, a Reach Media Inc. company - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

USE OF AND/OR REGISTRATION ON ANY PORTION OF THIS SITE CONSTITUTES ACCEPTANCE OF OUR USER AGREEMENT (updated 09/12/2018) AND PRIVACY POLICY (updated 01/01/2020).

THE MATERIAL ON THIS SITE MAY NOT BE REPRODUCED, DISTRIBUTED, TRANSMITTED, CACHED OR OTHERWISE USED, EXCEPT WITH THE PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION OF REACH MEDIA INC.

x

About - Contact - Privacy Policy - Your California Privacy Rights - Terms of use - Nutrition & Medical disclaimer - Photo & recipe sharing policy - Faq - Press - Advertise - Legal

COPYRIGHT © 2011 - 2020 EATWELL101, A REACH MEDIA INC. COMPANY - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.